WWE Hall of Famer Howard Finkel passes away

WWE is saddened to learn that Howard Finkel has passed away at age 69.

I stopped watching wwe a long time ago when i learnt their matches are scripted

Even fights in games of the thrones are acting

Imagine being a “hall of famer” for a scripted career. Yaani you’re getting recognition for all the things you won even though the only reason you won them is the writers saying so…

You see Dany’s actress being praised in real life for managing to win the throne?

WWE is real. I watch

WWE wrestling is just acting

Ukue una weka picha, sio lazma uambiwe. Style up !!
[ATTACH=full]297577[/ATTACH]

Fake or not, what matters is

1. Pipo enjoy
  2. Others make good money
    Win win

Before my time, simjui

Ata Money Heist ni acting tu.

[ATTACH=full]297588[/ATTACH]

Yep. Why?

So Oscars is won by actors who wrote their own movie script?

I used to laugh at guys who still watch wrestling until I understood the fascination is just like guys who like plays, movies or the opera kila mtu raha zake , mm ni UFC addict and I always give great respect to Brock lesner who jumped into the deep end of the UFC and made a mark as for CM punk it was just a train wreck .
Guys don’t understand despite it being scripted those guys really put their bodies through hell and most are pumped with pain killers for chronic pain ,fused disks, ruptured knees, concussions etc

Wrestling is a fucked up sport even more than MMA and boxing. These guys are 90% steroids, narcotics and brain damage. Read about what happened to Chris Benoit, it’s tragic. The guy’s brain resembled an advanced Alzheimer’s patient. I always wondered why guys like Stone Cold, the Rock and Batista left at the height of their careers for Hollywood and never looked back, but when you do your research you realize it’s a really dirty business. I stopped watching wrestling the day Eddie Guerrero died but I still respect these guys for putting their bodies on the line all for the fans.

Wewe enda uchapwe ngumi na big show halafu ukuje utuambie ni ukweli ni kuact

$400,000 per year plus an opprtunity to become a world superstar and a foot in hollywood is not too bad an incentive. Its free publicity plus you have a chance to become a top hollywood actor like the rock or Batista. The rock is now in the same league of A list actors like Will smith.

(FYI top wrestlrs like CENA earn 6 or 7 figures. $10 mil per year. Brock lesnar $6mil.)

Actors win Oscars in recognition of their performances NOT THE DEEDS THEY DID IN THE MOVIE.
WWE presents itself as real, that’s the difference.

Stop being so fucking retarded

Being in the hall of fame is also being recognized for your deeds just like the Oscars, wrestling is a form of acting with mic work and cutting promos, are you telling me these people don’t deserve recognition for putting their lives at risk for the entertainment of others?

Get your fucking bonobo head out of your ass kumbafff