Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G

Wadau, i have been searching for this device everywhere. Anyone with leads on where i can get it a reasonable price? Some few online shops who have it right now are just ridiculous with their prices

How much are those online shops quoting

Depending on the variant i.e 6GB 128GB 66k onwards and 8GB 256GB 73k onwards

My friend a samsung galaxy s10 plus is 70k instead of xiaomi mi 10 pro just buy the flagship galaxy.

They reduced the price [ATTACH=full]343263[/ATTACH]

I agree with you.
If I wanted to buy a smartphone and my budget is anything over 45K, siwezi kununua anything lesser than a flagship, even if it goes back by 2 years. Not me!

As a matter of fact, there is no reason why I cannot always use a flagship. Nowadays the flagships are spread across all price ranges, albeit the older the cheaper. There are flagships going at the prices of entry level smartphones of today. The Galaxy note 5 can be bought for 15k today, used or even refurbished.

Whatever you smoke… Hata ukivuta puff ngapi… Always remember Xiaomi is a budget brand. And the maker of the heaviest phones with a laggy MiUi software. And when it comes to engineering the phone will forever be in the shadow of Huawei and Oppo.
They have a brilliant marketing department but their phones and Ui are still toilet. I have come across few devices that drain battery faster than Xiaomis. A Xiaomi phone with a 7000mah battery will get beaten by a huawei with 3900mah battery. Paying premium money for a xiaomi ni hakikisho tosha wewe ni fanatic. No different from Trump supporters who believe he will remain president for the next four years

Wewe ni nyangau ya wapi? Ati a Xiaomi with 7000mah will get beaten by a Huawei with 3900 mah? I have a Mi9T and Huawei phone. I’m a gamer, and can game with the Xiaomi for 10 hrs straight without charging. And that is heavy gaming with the highest graphics on both PUBG and COD with no heating. Don’t forget it’s amoled and 1080 p display.
I wonder if you’ve used a Xiaomi device or rather ever seen one. Miui, especially MIUI 12 is smooth as butter.

[quote=“Nyamgondho, post:7, topic:244543”]

Whatever you smoke… Hata ukivuta puff ngapi… Always remember Xiaomi is a budget brand. And the maker of the heaviest phones with a laggy MiUi software. And when it comes to engineering the phone will forever be in the shadow of Huawei and Oppo.
They have a brilliant marketing department but their phones and Ui are still toilet. I have come across few devices that drain battery faster than Xiaomis. A Xiaomi phone with a 7000mah battery will get beaten by a huawei with 3900mah battery. Paying premium money for a xiaomi ni hakikisho tosha wewe ni fanatic. No different from Trump supporters who believe he will remain president for the next four years
[/QUOTE[/QUOTE]

This guy Nyamgondho is ideal, we use xiaomi devices but battery consumption is not one of the problems. Atleast angesema ads. I have mi 9 with 3300 mah which is small compared to other phones but it never runs out of juice easily and i never complain. Stop misleading people bana. Let’s be realistic. Let people with xiaomi talk. He always talks about phones which even don’t exist. He talks like he has owned all xiaomi phones. I updated to Miui 12 last year and its soo smooth with the snapdragon 855 nacheza pubg, COD, and it has never failed.

In the era of Google and free information from experts in YouTube I don’t expect someone to be that ignorant about batteries. A 7,000 mAh is better than a battery of 3,900mAh

Please, would you mind to provide evidence for this claim? Hype and exaggeration are not necessary for a thing that can talk for itself, false?

Unfortunately guys like @Pimp master general, huyu @sona moja and the new villager @Stickerbingo have a bias toward the phones they use. Which happen to be Xiaomis. You also seem to source biased information from the internet. And how dare you challenge the @Nyamgondho without evidence???

Listen up, if you want to know how the battery life of your phone fairs against others go on youtube and check for battery life comparisons. People make 12 hour videos on battery drain tests. They then speed up the videos and upload them on youtube. And these are not your advertising companies/bloggers like GSMarena or MKBHD or even Frankietech. These are guys who have all the time to do this. Akina Frankietech, MKBHD, Bengadgets and so forth have literally 1000s of products to review. They don’t have the time to carry out battery drain test.

Let me look for one here and upload.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0pEzBq_L58

But because I know these scumbags are lazy to watch a lovely video like this especially huyu @sona moja let me put some screenshots to demonstrate. This video is only 2 months old

[ATTACH=full]343528[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343529[/ATTACH]

Here are two questions I have for akina @sona moja , @Stickerbingo, and this @Pimp master general.

WHY DOES XIAOMI INSTALL A 5000mAh BATTERY IF IT CANNOT BEAT DECENT PHONES WITH 4000mAh BATTERIES??

HOW DO YOU THINK XIAOMI WOULD FAIR WITH A 4000mAh BATTERY?

Lastly let us check the weights for these devices

1. Redmi Note 9s: 209g (ukiongeza cover inakuwa 1/4 kg)
  2. Redmi Note 9: 200g (Hii itafika 1/4kg with a rugged case)
  3. Oppo F17: : 163g (Ideal weight)
  4. Samsung A51: 172g (fair weight)
  5. Samsung A30s: 169g(ideal weight)

last question for these Xiaomi fanatics

WHY ARE XIAOMI PHONES HEAVY?? WANAONGEZA NINI KWA HIZI MASIMU ZAO HAWASEMI?? REDMI NOTE 9 IS EVEN PLASTIC??

I saw @Jimit claiming that in 2020 he will be buying a 7000 mAh phone nikashindwa hata kucomment kwa hio thread.

It also proved that for some talkers when buying a phone the conversation goes like this

Talker: Mambo budda uko na simu ya 7000mAh

Retailer: No we don’t have phones with that battery size

Talker: Na 6000mAh?

Retailer: We have phones with a battery size between 4000mAh and 5200mAh

Talker: Sawa na hizo za 5000mAh ni gani

Retailer: We have Infinix, Itel, Xiaomi and Techno

Talker: Sawa nipe Xiaomi.

And then the fool rushes here to defend his purchase. He even dares to challenge the Nyamgondho

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Okay. Now to serious business. :mad::mad::mad:

Kijana mzee usinisumbue akili. Sasa kama wewe ni Stevie Wonder both mentally and visually utalaumu nani?? You should have keenly gone through that thread then ungejua what I am insinuating. The M51 has same specs as A70, if not better. With the A70, I can comfortably last the whole day, with fair usage. So I was wondering how long the M51 would last given that it has bigger battery. Most of the time I am on the move, in very remote areas. Hence why I would need a larger batter that is charged once in like three days. Nuff said

Endelea kutomba hao NVs mimi usinitafte tafadhali. Bibi yangu amezaa sitaki kusumbuliwa akili na ata nikitaka naweza buy phone iko attached to a chloride exide battery ya gari.

I previously owned a Xiaomi Mi 9 and all this information you are giving is practically not true. If you buy a Xiaomi flagship you are assured of a great phone with great specs as well. Despite the Mi 9 having a 3300mAH battery i was able to have a full day’s usage with minimal browsing on wifi and listening to music for long periods using bluetooth earbuds.

Have you done a battery drain in real life for both phones and made an accurate conclusion? Don’t generalize things bana. Xiaomi phones are slightly heavier but have better processor, battery and more good specs than phones with similar price range. Acha kugoogle and pick only what you want to hear. Do an intensive research both physically and mentally

[ATTACH=full]343542[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343542[/ATTACH]

This is a simple battery test done with the flagships released in early 2019, as you can see the Mi 9 holds its own against the other big brands with its small battery

I wouldn’t buy a refurb just a personal preference and also Samsung has never been a brand i’d think of when buying a phone either so thanks but no thanks