xiaomi mi 4k

I may be a villager here but I have been following …
Now am looking at getting a xiaomi mi 4k drone from aliexpress but not sure about how they do the logistics, Courier services, customs etc.
Am used to Jumia and kilimall but the item is kinder expensive compared to aliexpress.
Somebody give experiences and info about aliexpress…

tumia dhl ama leta pesa nikuitishie hio kitu nimeitisha iphone 11 leo tu

By how much is it more expensive on Jumia and Kilimall?

If it is available on either of the two, or elsewhere locally, I would strongly suggest that you buy from them. Because, it is most likely that the slim advantage of the price difference on AliExpress will be cancelled out by the customs duty. Besides, drones are likely to attract attention and more scrutiny which might not be what you would want.

I have looked them up. My ho? Please, FORGET AliExpress. Considering that what you want to buy is very expensive, I recommend Jumia because you can call them to order or for followups on the order. Kilimall they restrict themselves to emails only.

You can also visit Avechi. Although they might be a little bit more expensive, it is most likely they might have it ready for buying/pickup.

https://avechi.com/pub/media/logo/stores/19/Logo_2_-small.jpg

https://avechi.com/pub/static/frontend/Codazon/fastest_baby_kid/en_US/Magento_Theme/images/customer/back-arrow.pnghttps://avechi.com/pub/static/frontend/Codazon/fastest_baby_kid/en_US/Magento_Theme/images/customer/gust_b.png[SignIn/SignUp](‘https://avechi.com/customer/account/login/’)
https://avechi.com/pub/static/frontend/Codazon/fastest_baby_kid/en_US/Magento_Theme/images/shopbycategories.png SHOP BY CATEGORIES

[LIST]
[li]Shop By Brand[/li][li]Sale[/li][li]Phones & Tablets[/li][li]Consumer Electronics[/li][li]Office[/li][li]TVs, Audio & Cameras[/li][li]Computing[/li][li]Home and Living[/li][li]Women’s Fashion[/li][li]Men’s Fashion[/li][li]Fashion Accessories[/li][li]Gaming[/li][li]Baby, Kids, Toys[/li][li]Beauty[/li][li]Avechi Global Shopping[/li][li]Other Categories[/li][li]App Preferences[/li][li]Commercial Machinery[/li][li]New Fashion[/li][li]Hot Electronics[/li][li]Latest Phones[/li][li]Supermarket[/li][li]Books and Stationery[/li][li]Services[/li][li]White Friday[/li][/ul]
[/LIST]
https://avechi.com/pub/static/frontend/Codazon/fastest_baby_kid/en_US/Magento_Theme/images/shopmarketwhite.png Visit Sellers

Skip to the end of the images gallery
https://avechi.com/pub/media/catalog/product/cache/547044efc9976271a1c59fb8708486b6/d/r/drones.jpg
https://avechi.com/pub/media/catalog/product/cache/547044efc9976271a1c59fb8708486b6/d/r/drones_two.jpg
https://avechi.com/pub/media/catalog/product/cache/547044efc9976271a1c59fb8708486b6/d/r/drones.jpg
https://avechi.com/pub/media/catalog/product/cache/547044efc9976271a1c59fb8708486b6/d/r/drones_two.jpg

Skip to the beginning of the images gallery

Vendor : szglobal
KES76,670.00
Quantity
-

+
ADD TO CART

WISH LISTCOMPARE
https://avechi.com/pub/media/wysiwyg/av/aliexpress_amazon.pnghttps://avechi.com/pub/media/wysiwyg/av/pay_in.png
Email

Global Shipping
Delivery: 7-14 days

Shipping Details
[li]Customs and overseas shipping fees included[/li][li]No refund or cancellation once order placed. [/li][li]Return allowed for defective or wrong items.[/li][li]Payment: Pay 50% deposit when placing the order and balance upon arrival[/li][/ul]
Payment via Mpesa, Equitel or Airtel
Brief Description
Specification
More Information
More Reviews

I have Xiaomi washing machine, automatic vacuum cleaner, rice cooker and water purifier in my wish list. I understand they’re all operable via wifi.