Xiaomi Mi band 3

Where can I get the above smartwatch locally, it would be a great addition to my Xiaomi phone

[ATTACH=full]207868[/ATTACH]

http://www.mi-store.co.ke/mi-band-3.html or

[MEDIA=twitter]1059327886358966272[/MEDIA]

You can get it from Ali-Express, ambia vendor aquote 10 USD, itapita through customs , got mine a few months ago, came with an extra replaceable band all for 3000,

[ATTACH=full]207871[/ATTACH]

UI iko in Chinese?

hii shop yao imeni dissapoint, hata kama nilikuwa naendea kitu ya bure

UI ni English

Kuja Inbox nikupe offer ya Xiaomi mi business backpack,

[ATTACH=full]207877[/ATTACH]

How much?

3200 offer ya kijiji

Size?

Those arm bands don’t work
[ATTACH=full]207985[/ATTACH]
Here is one attached to a roll of toilet paper and it registers a heartbeat

@captain obvious here…

FitBit Versa costs $199
Samsung Gear S3 costs $299
Apple Watch Series 4 costs $399
Garmin Forerunner 15 costs $114.98

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 $35

You get what you paid for…

It’s called Photoplethysmography (PPG).
The idea is simple: Your blood is red, which means it reflected red light and absorbs green light. When your heart beats your blood flow is stronger, and so it absorbs more green light. By analyzing the reflected light, they can figure out how fast your heart is beating. So it’s normal for objects to reflect light signals, hence confusing the sensor.

Same phenomenon was experienced in the apple watch

17L can fit a 15.6 inch laptop

if you understand how the ppg sensor works you’ll know why it registered the heartbeats

You are a fool.

And I thought it was good for monitoring BP… Waaaaah