Xristics of a ktalker

i know …i know we moved on but ni vizuri kujikumbusha mahali tumetoka kama kijiji na orphans of the late wanderi-mhsrip- i have to admit klist was on another level
[ATTACH=full]124472[/ATTACH]
just a few archived pages of those new mayais who dont know where it all started
[ATTACH=full]124473[/ATTACH]
back in 2013 @FieldMarshal CouchP alitupatia correct score kwa bet …uzee bado inaendelea
[ATTACH=full]124475[/ATTACH]
some of the posts though:eek::eek:

[ATTACH=full]124476[/ATTACH]
if you wanted some good laugh this was the man right here…stories of tuhehia,kugutha ururu nad what not…the guy was good i have to admit…swali ni hajui tulipelekwa childrens home ingine
[ATTACH=full]124477[/ATTACH]
some of his works:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]124478[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]124495[/ATTACH]
this guy was another troll…naona kama ni damu @Jirani
[ATTACH=full]124479[/ATTACH]
now you know the other side of @hakimoto :rolleyes::rolleyes:…hehe how time flies
[ATTACH=full]124487[/ATTACH]
na kupost umeffi…but after 7 years hes now mature:D

[ATTACH=full]124489[/ATTACH]
@Deorro @admin we used to share and come together as a family thats why the bond was so strong in klist…take some lessons…
[ATTACH=full]124492[/ATTACH]
pink ladies take lessons from this woman…instead of uploading knees and advertising your degrees and how utapitia bypass juu ya jam saidia positively for a better tomorrow :):slight_smile:

more coming…

The old mad village

@The_Virus umetoka mbali na post za umeffi:D:D
[ATTACH=full]124497[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]124500[/ATTACH]
zero chills

@Supu don kama huyu ni wewe najua by now umefungua kanisa yako
[ATTACH=full]124503[/ATTACH]

Damn…he he…how did i not know how to screenshot with the keyboard those times

[ATTACH=full]124506[/ATTACH]
wa leo adi wanyanye hatambui anapita nao viserious

could guka repost that story… the dirty tits of ruthigiti… id like to hear again of how guka ate tu poko tuchafu huko…

Muchatha was a great story teller…Boss if you are in this village tuangushie #TBT

there was a pink handle called Lola

Memories. If only …

Meff since 2015 where have you been?

I rem ile kitu ili fanya ni join kenyanlist is the red ‘exp’ sign… Thanx to uncle uwes hehehe momo turn up!.. Shida ilikuwa kudownload na kuanza kufuta that ‘kenyanlist’ watermark… Anyway long time…

[QUOTE=“pamba, post: 1203608, member:
237”]
Meff since 2015 where have you been?
[/QUOTE]

afande i just discovered this the other day through mama pires

Kwani bibi ni talker?

Hahahahha… I work for/with the church…

I can confirm he is not… but will let him know he is missed boss…

Mtu wa kneeck knoos hajambiwa poa