Yaani kuna watu property zao zikiguzwa embassies swing into action

?

Hilo sio jambo la kushangaza. You know very well that some animals are more equal than others. Kuna ghaseer hapa zinadhania zitaingia tu kwa Kenyatta’s farms zianze kugawa mashamba fwaaaa :D:D:D. Nilisema hapa shamba ya Kenyatta ikiguzwa, wale “foreign investors” wote wako na conservancies na thousands of acres of ranches pia wameguzwa.

The next step was Delamere, Finlays and the conservancies, mali ya beberu lazima ichungwe

The invasion nonsense must stop coz soon peasants from kibera and kawangware will invade your homes in Karen and runda claiming that they can’t be living in slums while wewe unaishi on a half acre Nairobi.

Alafu kidogo inakuwa watu wa personal cars wanapigwa mawe juu ni dynasty

It’s more of where does it stop ? The Ruto regime shot itself on the foot by encouraging that invasion, for no many foreign investors will be coming to Kenya to invest.
Not a long ago, a Hungry Kenyan, went to a foreign owned restaurant, ordered food, ate and failed to pay. When taken to court, the Judge let the man free.
The implications to this is that, there’s free lunch in Kenya, which is dangerous, as long as foreign investment are made.

In addition to them trying to avert the birthing of vicious gangs, militias to protect properties, “turfs” etc since as it was evident that the government looked the other way.

We will have degenerated into anarchy. That’s a pandora’s box we don’t want open especially being tribally divided as we are.

This is what I asked some Kenya Kwisha bonobos and they couldn’t answer. At which point would the back and forth attacks end? You just answered for them. It’s evident they were wanking at Northlands attack with no idea how it could pan out

Embassies gani zime swing into action mdau?

Elders ni thursday tunaenda kwa streets maandamano

Very prescient observation. When the colonialist wanted to leave, he had to leave things in a certain way.

Mkoloni Society is structured in a way that some people do serious thinking for a living, all their lives.

They devised a dependista theory. Power was to be left in the hands of a class that would protect and sustain the colonial economic system with few changes.

The swynerton plan was meant to create a large number of propertied farmers who owned title and made a decent profit off their land. This was to create a nascent middle class, pettite bourgeoisie if you may. Or call them kulaks.

Politically the homeguards in central Kenya and other missionary educated elite and wannabe wazungu Africans were also propped into leadership. The requirements for standing for office locked out many illiterate fellows.

The missionary schools that dominated education in Kenya , especially High schools were grounds for elite recruitment.

An example would suffice, Alliance high school produced close to 3/4 of Permanent Secretaries at independence and maybe half of cabinet. The long serving Principal, Carey Francis was an enigma of some sorts.

Reputed to have been one of the best students in his math class at University, he left the offer of a lecturer post for a job as teacher in rural kenya, while doubling up as a missionary.

He began as principal at Maseno where he clashed with a hard headed Student who would later become a teacher at Maseno, Adonijah Ajuma Oginga Odinga.

It is at alliance that Carey Francis made his greatest mark. Many of Kenya’s future leaders passed through his hands. My main point here is the fact that Carey Francis wrote many detailed personality reports on the Students at Alliance. If you read these reports they are extremely accurate.

What is my point. These schools were centres for elite grooming. They were manned by intelligence officers of the English Crown.

Those who doubt me should know that at one point it was revealed that the head of British Intelligence in west Africa was a principal at a high school.

Remember too that the Children of Colonial Chiefs and Homeguards were nthe main beneficiaries of these schools and the modern education. This prepared them for leading roles in the nascent Republic.

After independence a class of bureaucrats,largely from Elite high schools, was also assisted to purchase larhe farms and other businesses and become black wazungu.

The noisy politicians like Odinga and Kafhia were sidelined. The troublesome ones like Pio gama Pinto, General Chui and Baimungi were eliminated.

What belonged to the queen and the sultan of Zanzibar, at the coast, became Kenyatta’s
The black Emperor. A man whose belongings when he left Kapenguria could fit in a pickup and when listed didn’t fill a foolscap, became a black Billionaire.

In many cases wazungu interests in business was also shared by black bureaucrats and politicians who also got shares in these companies.

The threats to Kenyatta illicit wealth is also a threat to Bazungu illicit wealth.

The Sugoi Man has been called to order by the owners of the earth. They who dictate the New world order. Jim Baker once said, “Let me tell you something about the new world order, we give the orders.”

You all saw Senator Chris Coons meeting Tinga and Gachagua. Coons was there during handshake and before that. He comes to Kenya before major events. He arrived with a message from those who. make and destroy Nations.

You saw the Catholic church begin consultations. The Pope is also a chief spy with vast network.

Wadau. The good book says, for the wise a word is enough.

Goodnight

Conservancies zengine already ziko na militia yao

…like NRT?

[MEDIA=twitter]1641005413813370880[/MEDIA]

Good morning. Hii ni term paper buana. Great insight and I have learnt two new words.
As I said in another thread, by going extrajudicial, Ruuto and Gachagua have moved where Raila wanted them, now they will have that talk wapende wasipende. Raila simply exploited their sub zero emotional intelligence

The elite managing the economy is what propels the country.

The alternative to them taking over was an illiterate class of mau mau who knew nothing about governance and running a sophisticated bureaucracy.

Uganda under Idi Amin and South Africa are good examples of what happens to countries when you have low IQ degree-less bonobos in charge.

This also shows the kinds of leaders we have. Yani hawa wazee wanakaa wanapanga kuvamia shamba za ppl they hate forgetting in 5/10 yrs depending on voters watatoka and they will be on the firing line.
Kwanza mzee kama Gachagua atakujiwa na machungu if a Uhuru friendly president is elected.

US, UK, Canada, Australia, Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Netherlands.

In Many parts of Africa and indeed the third world, the colonial experience began as a commercial enterprise.

In Kenya there was the Imperial British East Africa Company of Sir William MacKinnon. In the Indian Subcontinent there was the British East India Company.

The most detailed colonial laws were those to protect private property and enforce Contracts. Look at the first courts to be set up in Mombasa. They were commercial courts.

Colonialism also tried to make the colonies to pay for themselves. This was an ideology of predation and extraction and exploitation.

For many years the aim of Government was to extract raw materials and to export surplus goods from the colonies and to the colonies respectively.

The ideology of mercantilism was dominant in Colonial discourse. Is it relevant today even at a localized level?

Wadau can we discuss hi maneno as we watch maandamano?

@ranny @Titty Twister @Kennedy Maina believe Chris coons was here to lecture raira and Uhuru about democracy