Yerro Yerro Caught Stealing at Cleanshelf Rongai

Halafu elders mlisema if she is from Kabete we do what?

[ATTACH=full]242596[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]242597[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]242600[/ATTACH]

Wooiiii kwani hajui ku flirt na wanaume apewe pesa

what are those pink things?

Wah! Kanapenda those horrible processed pigshit faux-smokie products?

With good CCTV monitoring, it is possible to catch every single shoplifter.

we denounce this one…we city-bred persons dont get caught ivo kiufala

Not even basic household commodities to begin with…

shiney shiney

I pity her. Stealing for food? Someone give me her contact. I will take care of her!

Sasa who will trust her after today? And she is only 24

I dont think she lacks food in the house… the items she opted to steal shows hawezi kosa ndengu na rice kwa nyumba…

alafu aint this a breach of an individual’s privacy kuanika hapa hadi id number?

You’re the one who’ll be taken care of kigodfather style if you know what mean.

Beautiful kabete women are a no go zone.

Ukiona njoroge si unajua tu ni itchy fingers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dOFYEQ3p7QQ

In my native we call that “gukoroka” yaani ulafi,she doesn’t seem needy

Send me her number, I’ll pay the bill

Privacy was compromised when she decided to steal and get caught by people who have to secure the store and have a right to demand her ID.

She is lucky not to be released to the team-building public or the Boris (as of now).

Go hire Cliff Ombetta for her.

You still have a soft spot for her,lets not be too hard on her,something must have driven her to the act

Tutasema mara ngapi dem ako na tatoo ni thieving kunguru?

[SIZE=5]How I Wish you could Chase Ruto, Waititu, Kasaine and the others with the same zeal[/SIZE]