YES WE CAN HELP

I woke up to a message today from an anonymous source,telling me to visit a lady at Fatima Hospital who has been held there due to lack of funds to settle her bills…i passed by there on my way to work. At the hospital i met Esther,the sister in charge who later introduced me to Carol Atieno. Carol is 17yrs of age and comes from Mbita, Homabay…she came to Nairobi as a househelp where she was employed in Kibera, it was during that time that she met a young man from Rongai who would later make her pregnant and abandon her at Fatima Hospital… this was back when the doctors were on strike. Carol has been in hospital with her baby boy since then with bills accumulating to Ksh140,000,part of the bill has been paid by well wishers but around Sh120,000 remains unpaid. This is an appeal to all Kenyans to help this underage girl get out of hospital and continue with her studies.I had a small interview with Caroline Atieno where by she opened up and literally asked to be sponsored back to school, she is appealing to all well wishers out there to help her raise her hospital bills. As one of the staffs in maxifacta rescue centre,have offered to take her in as we look for a long term solution.
Kenyans let’s rescue this Young Mom and her baby boy, who knows of tomorrow?
Contacts
Esther-0725904484 sister in charge Fatima maternity hospital
Business No 220399
Account No Caroline Atieno…
For more information you can contact me 0720920090.
[ATTACH=full]102034[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]102035[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]102036[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]102037[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]102038[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]102039[/ATTACH]
Mbilionares, tendeni wema

Oh. A cutie little baby.

Huyo mtoto ni mkubwa sana bwana… hii inakaa pyramid scheme…

Ujinga peleka pimpin corner.

Hii campaign season na hakuna politician ameguzwa mahali? Sonko rescue team? ION, hako ka-singo matha ukikaweka vizuri, kawe kanakunywa bottled water daily, kanaeza pea tule tu-socialite twa IG compe saiidiiii.

wewe ni askari kanga?

hehehe I knew this was coming

Karau ni binadamu kweli