Yesterday!

Yes, yesterday in a moment of madness I changed one of the twin Sim cards in my phone without remembering I had activated Sim protect. After switching on the damn phone, I couldn’t go past ‘enter Sim privacy password’ which I had totally forgotten.
Wueh, I spent over 8 hours without Internet access before I could figure out the password.

I can relate.

Kwenu Nakuru Ni Rongai. Ukaja Nairobi Na kuishi Rongai. Password weka default 0000. Huwes kumbuka any

Tl; dr: @Maathais is an imbecile.

Once changed mpesa pin nikiwa WD40 sema kujitesa. That’s when you realize how powerful the power of the mind is !

Am an imbecile yes, but you can’t do something as simple as properly tag @Mathaais

@Mathaais unasumbua

Account hacked.

The sim privacy protect password is a six digits entry.

And yet @Ole_Wenu was here the whole day

I don’t keep the imbecile’s stupid name in my memory. I only remember his existence when I see it here.

And what has he got to do with this?

Maasai ni ng’ombe tu

I expected such stupidity from you @Ole_Wenu , nothing new here, NEXT!

Mathighs, you’ve blown your cover.

:slight_smile: :slight_smile:

:mad::mad::mad:mathice venye umejianika sjui ka ni my right ball ntang’olewa?

Some people led by the half brain moron mzee mjinga take Ktalking too seriously.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Most of the time we are here only for the fun.
Seriousness peleka shule.