Yet another update

So, today after spending my night elsewhere I made my first confrontation. Now, I demanded where my 40k went(as a matter of principle, I keep loose cash in my house. It was around 60k but I only found 20k about 2 weeks ago). When she realised I am not joking, she showed me her mpesa transactions and she had sent 38k to that idiot(her ex again).
I am trying to avoid getting angry but after the burial of my friend, I will set in motion a series of events that will see her leave this house on 27th. She is already aware that on 28, if I meet people in my house, I will deal with them as strangers.
Basically, I will admit this: all of my life, I’ve been one bloody fool. I used to think Kindinyi was an idiot with his escapades but now I know better: I was the bigger fool trying to play an honest husband.
I used to think that in high school when I was the DH captain, I was the intelligent one when my classmates would be f**cking high school girls when they’d visit our school as I would be managing the DH and telling the screwers how useless they were. Now I know better.
I used to think that my buddies were fools when they’d spend a whole night in pubs as i would rush home to be with her. Now I know better.
As I approach the evening of my life, I don’t think I will ever look at a woman again. It’s just too late. I also agree that I will leave this world without a biological kid. It doesn’t matter .
For now I don’t even care how my employees are managing the small company that I own: they can steal if they like but what I know is this: I wont allow a dirty past to be my future. My only remaining issue in this world is to write a major novel. Obviously, I can’t get into that dirty bedroom where this harlot is snoring. The sitting room is enough space for someone who has been a fool throughout his life.
I was planning of hiring dudes to give that idiot some discipline but something tells me that revenge is useless.
Some advice to the young guys in this forum: before you attempt to marry, think thrice. Think thrice.
All of my life, I have not slept with more than 6 women but you can see how nature has been brutal to me. Good night guys. I had brought my PC here in the sitting room and I must switch it off and try to catch some sleep. I was thinking of coming home with some alcohol but it wouldn’t solve anything. I hope the harlot in my bedroom can have a decent sleep.
PS: Yes, and i have seriously wanked in the bathroom with………yes……Vera Sidika so I am sure I will get my sleep.
Good night all of you.

Its gonna be a looong night but believe me you cant do without a woman. May take a yr or two but a woman will find a way into your life.

natafuta kazi in that your small company, but rest easy bro, revenge is a dish best served cold

Welcome to the [SIZE=5]“senior bachelors”[/SIZE] club sir

[ATTACH=full]24027[/ATTACH]

As i always say everything happens for a reason. We may not like the way they happen sometimes.
Now you are one step wiser!

pole sana Marx and thanks Coz so far u have managed ur anger admirably I wouldn’t wish to be in your situation 6 months ago this girl that i had dated for almost two years out of foolishness cheated on me and I knew it i kicked her out and by then she was 2 months pregnant she went and was accommodated by the guys who fucked her. one month later she started sending friends to come and seek forgiveness now she has already given birth and married to that guys but I have no business to do with her. it hurted me so much considering that I had even started a boutique for her as she had disagreed with her employer and opted out so. she still send friends that she wants to come back.

:eek::eek: pole mblo…

your command of the Queen’s language also hurted me,but all in all sorre

14 Likes

Karl Max…pole sana

Just take time, recollect yourself and just date for fun. Usiwe na haraka ya kusettle down and it seems that woman knew your weaknesses very quickly and that’s why she treated you that way. Don’t despair man, these things happen even to the best of us.

Dangerous mastery of the language settings. ECU remap. Sorry lakini.

Waaaaaaaah is she a msapere? asking for myself

@Meria, if you know the TBT song from way back, “The heart is not so smart”, kindly wekea our broken comrade. I forget the artist.

Mr. Marx pole sana.
things will get better

Men going their own way

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FwHNe_amZA

Micii ni ndogo…

Usife moyo karl max someone somewhere is having a worse time than you are…hebu jiweke kwa hiyo situation ya bibi ya ur late friend…utaona yako sio noma vile

women! many are the one that find the right partner after marryin twice.or even thrice,.life is short , Dont take no shit from nobody! yangu ya kwanza nilitema coz of a simple reason, akijiambia Atafanya kitu atafanya bt nikimwambia Mimi haezi.I take no shit