You’re treating me like a fucking Black person

[MEDIA=twitter]1030485470122270720[/MEDIA]

Watch this and tell me if you would still think of leaving your country[SIZE=1]Click here .[/SIZE]

[SIZE=3]he said it as if police brutality should be for black people only.[/SIZE]

CONCLUSION: Black people are feared by the police ask the Pokots in Baragoi there is nothing more dangerous than a black man with a gun even the Kenya police are more dangerous that the dagger wielding thugs in our streets they shoot to confirm if you are a thug, if not wanakuwekea gun yenye ilikua ya mau mau 1930.

Hii tuliona Lot akikuwa raped na his daughters while drunk

Meffi reply on sensitive post…

Being black is dangerous

Unless you are Barack Obama

Why wouldn’t a white man be upset at being treated like a negro?

Even negros treat negros like negros

Finally!!! An avatar that suits you. :smiley:

Answer the question. In that same week there were two videos of black cops in america abusing black people. Why didn’t this make it bigtime?

Its only when a white man says what everybody knows, that black people are worth less and are treated like they are worthless, then everybody gets upset

I like this one :

Judge: How does the defendant plea?
Defendant: Not black, your honor!

It all confirms one fat fact that black people are not civilised and are very violent.kitu kidogo vita.