You are invited

RAT inauguration. Seems like a private affair for the peoples president.[ATTACH=full]142482[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]142483[/ATTACH]

Canaan is a mirage

you mean hata ktalk generals @coldpilsner @Eng’iti na reach husband @GeorginaMakena have not been invited??

This is JaKuon’s most schupit stunt since 1982. After swearing in comes a march to State House?

RSVP: nothing is secret.

Hehehe, mimi ni NASA damu lakini hapa ni porojo.
Let’s move forward and seek other means of holding this beautiful nation together.
As much as I want RAO to be president, I have never been asked to write my president’s name (or party) anywhere in order to get what I want. The many forms I completed required me to provide my parent’s details, wife/kids, and next of kin. Saa zingine refs nikisaka job. Those are the people who identify you.
Maybe there is one that requires president’s name? watu wa gava please let me know!
Otherwise, tupendane…election iliisha!
Wacha nikate maji polepole bila stress.

Rao remains the best president Kenya will never have!

The venue remains undisclosed kuavoid Sonko kukunia kwa uwanja the previous night

according to who? according to what statistical data?
don’t just say things that aren’t true.

This is very true, Raila would have made a very good president only if greed did not consume him…I just wish he supported kibaki up to 2013…just like ruto is doing to uhuru

I can’t believe you are almost right!

Raila is not Presidential material. He is an agitator when people need to be moved but he cannot lead.

PS: This topic has been broken down in other Kenyan forums with justifications and counter points.

Tuma till number

Usijali, inakuja time yake

Jamaa will be smart not to use the 77 word oath, so that wont be treason although his followers will still think its bulls eye at the presidency.

He had one last bullet in his political journey but he chose to shoot his foot with it

The assecesion of office of the president act requires that for the swearing in to be legitimate, it must be undertaken in public ama hawambui sharia ya kenya?

tuna ngoja tuone vile itakua!!

I think Raila is a Matiang’i