You bored?

This is a game where the participants get the chance to meet the twin they’ve never known in life. It’s a simple game to play, but the repercussions can overwhelming.

The twin is a reflection of who you really are, not who you pretend to be. If you’re a genuinely good person your twin encounter will be pleasant and gratifying. But if you’re a bad person, someone who bullies, lies, steals, cheats, manipulates or hurts other people, then your experience will be dark and painful.

In order to play the game you require the following: an empty closet, a (lit) candle and a mirror.

To start hang the mirror, any size will do, on the wall in the closet. Be sure to hang in on the wall across from the closet door, so the door is being reflected when closed.

With the candle already lit, walk into the closet and shut the door behind you.

Look at the mirror, you’ll see a reflection of yourself and the closed door.

Knock on the mirror twice, just as if you’re trying to knock on the closet door. Blow out the candle and knock on the mirror two more times.

You’ll hear the closet door open, but the door behind you is still shut. Next you’ll hear breathing, the game has begun. In a calm voice greet your twin with a simple ‘Hello’ and wait for their response. Afterward ask a simple yes or no question, they will answer.

The twin will respond in one of two ways: A kind response or a hostile response.

Good people will receive a kind ‘Hello’ in return for their greeting. Ask your question and you answer will be whispered back to you. Shortly after a sense of warmth and comfort will overcome the player. The sound of a door shutting will signal the end of the game as your twin has made contact, passed on their message and left the closet.

Bad people will receive an angry animalistic snarl in response. If you try to ask a question you will answered with scratches or bites from your twin. A bone chilling cold will fill the closet and a sense of impending doom will bring about an unshakable feeling of dread that will linger for hours.
You’ll hear the sound of the closet door slamming shut and the mirror will fall off the wall, shattering into pieces.

When you leave the closet be sure to take the mirror with you, in tact or broken. If you leave the mirror behind you’ll be plagued by your twin’s voice calling out to you and knocking on walls until you remove the mirror.

This game reveals alot about a persons soul.

Player beware.

Not Hekaya by not me.
since y’all such twatts about it.

Cunt understand… Umeffi

Ferking idiot.

Haiya, unataka watu waingie closet?

we ingia na uvunje kabat pole pole bila kutusumbua

Mefii, umbwer, taka taka, @Fala 12 wewe.

Hii ni fangi ya mexico?

have you tried this yourself?

Illuminati level 99999

No spoilers bra…

Vile mbusii husema “open your third eye and avoid Illuminati”

I am bored from reading your hekaya

Mtashangaa sana how some villagers here will play this game. I know this game, it is fucked up and these aren’t the steps, and yes, it’s dark forces mathogothanio

NOT HEKAYA

[ATTACH=full]152960[/ATTACH]

YIKES!

Spider?

freaky manenoz!

Mwizi was hekaya wewe.
Ng’ombe Saitan Jajuok.

What do you mean mwizi wa hekaya? I’ve only posted one hekaya