You don't know what you are missing

This thread is for all those fools that call themselves atheists.just know we on the glory side enjoy a faith unbound and we feel love from the Almighty God!
You will burn in hell fire if you believe science created you!
We serve a living God who gave us a free will but that should not be misused to construe we have a right to undermine our Mwene Nyaga!
Thaithathaiya Ngai Thai!

a fool is a person who begins a persuasive discourse by riding the high horse and looks down upon his potential converts. he gets dismissed offhand…

Toa umungiki hapa .

Preach so that they understand what you believe in,scaring them with the consequences wont win them on your side.Believe me,they have parents and siblings who are believers and they have heard about the consequences from day one.

[ATTACH=full]11105[/ATTACH]

Walefa meeen.

Weka Mbicha ya hii

I did know a man’s mind could get fucked up to this extent.
Fuck you.
Fuck god and Jesus.
Go jump in the pit latrine near you

I said it b4…we have Mungikis up in here to mention jus afew:-

1. The poster of this thread Fabuian Mburu
    2.Wakanyama
  2. Field Marshall
  3. and many more

Boss,Fapian,tigana na Ngai Mwene Nyaga mani
Ucio ngai witikitie wa gucina andu ma mwaki ti Ngai Mwene Nyaga. Ucio ni ngai wa muthungu
If I were to use a word you christians like throwing around,when you say Thaai Thathaiya Ngai Thaai you are actually being blasphemous…
In short,tiga gutukania Ngai Wa Kirinyaga na ngai wa muthungu

true that… visit yamumbi.org and interact with a Mr Kamitha to learn more abt that

Hapo sawa. The fires of hell won’t cow us.

His son also acknowledged science
[ATTACH=full]11115[/ATTACH]

The TRIAL Resumes:
Item - That God did institute slavery. (Exodus 21)

“If thou buy a Hebrew slave, six years shall he serve thee: in the seventh he shall go our free for nothing.”

“If any man sell his daughter to be a slave, she shall not go out as bondwomen are wont to go out.”

Here, fathers are being encouraged to sell their daughters as sex slaves. Bear that in mind the next time the Christian moral majority condemn strippers and lapdancers

Iini ta mwire icuaini kana iherero ni hekaya cia mubea…

Heathens…Burn:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Sawa non believers my message imefika!