You had to have balls of steel to fight peak Mike Tyson

This guy was brutal, and extremely aggressive. He would start with a flurry of powerful punches from the very beginning, not giving his opponents a chance to implement whatever plan they had. Although usually shorter and less muscular than his opponents, he was incredibly quick and skilled at evading punches. His shorter stature also allowed him to set up devastating uppercuts. Huyu muchamaa ata akiwa 70 years old, anaeza kulima ngumi ujipate ICU. This kind of talent only comes along once every century. I respect any man who agreed to enter the ring with him, even if they lost.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLTvQnjEkRU

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/a6/6b/b9/a66bb9b74aae666d342879b6668a7eb4.jpg
https://www.elitecolumn.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Mike-Tyson-Quotes-6.jpg
https://goalz.online/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/mike-tyson-quote-1-min.jpg

Kwa movie the hangover alishika msee right jamaa akalala

I had a dog called Tyson

Ndo hii

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9NtxDYU8G4

Tyson ended up having no opponents and people also stopped attending his fights. Few people were ready to pay top dollar to watch a fight that will end in seconds.

I still get a chuckle out of this one story

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AauvcvQ9yc

Problem with blek talent is a total.lack of discipline. Jamaa ako na kila kitu but discipline inamharibia everything.

Lakini Mike Tyson is mellowing as he grows older, turning into those gukas who tell their grandkids wild stories and defend them when they fucck up. He seems to have handled well whatever problems got him into trouble in his younger years.

You can’t blame him he grew up in the ghetto

You really think one can become world heavyweight champion without discipline?

Iron Mike was the real deal. I sometimes back binged on the legendary fights of Mike Tyson and just realized how talented he was in the ring at such an early age.

Yeah? His oponents were trained boxers as well not to mention same weight division so it’s not like they were up against Godzilla or something . Then you go on about how a then 70 yr old has-been can still kick your ass. Quit being such a suck up sissy and man tf up geez.

The man overcame some incredible odds.

Your concept of discipline is warped.

I was on some boxing page and most boxing fans seem to agree that Floyd has the highest IQ inside a boxing ring…very technical and naturally talented…he makes it very difficult for any boxer of his weight class to successfully connect a proper punch. Joe Calzaghe comes second and Ali third. Apparently Pacs has never hit the canvas even once save for the few slips

:D:D:D NV na umekuja na machungu…what’s your usual handle?
[ATTACH=full]448092[/ATTACH]

I said what I said. Pigs will fly before I give a shit what some nobody NV thinks of me. If this is how a 53 year old Mike Tyson trains, then I reiterate that he can KNOCK ME OUT COLD AT 70 YEARS. Mushienzi.

Noted.

His greatness overshadows even the current breed of champions without mass fame who are also the greatest of this era. Usyk, Giovanni, Canelo. Class acts!

Which “pacs” are talking about Manny Pacman, Kama ni hiyo, just check his last fight with “MJM” Manuel Juan marquiz… Ko ya mwaka

Nimeona @Bingwa Scrotum hapo ndani