You know why Africa is behind the rest of the world?

Yes! I will never quit Africa bashing. Hate me or love me.

I went to Nanyuki last week to visit a friend who practices dairy farming. Later in the day I accompanied my friend to one of the ranches to buy some bales of hay. The owner of this ranch is a 4th generation Kenyan-Brit born and raised in Nanyuki. So while the bales were being loaded on the truck we had some roast goat and a few cans of Tusker. We chatted about various topics, politics, climate etc. The I asked these two guys what was wrong with Kenya and the African guy said Africans are LAZY and like passing the blame. The white farmer was more blunt he said Africans are so much into Spiritualism (Religion and Superstition) they pass their problems to God and don’t analyze facts. I agreed with them both.

The njungu also said that in future there will be a major war in EuroAsia and The Americas and Africa will be the refuge of many who will be trying to escape radiation fallout from those developed continents. Here is a sample nuclear fallout shelter.
[ATTACH=full]243606[/ATTACH]

Sisi hatunanga ubaya na watu, ni wazungu na Asians ndio wanapenda vita. Africans are peace loving people.

Tell that to liwe liwalo squad and the ones from south africa, dont forget about the Janja weed and bokoharam, also cc bingwa and alkebab

You agreed with Both??? so you dont have a stand or an answer to your question, u simple took the middle ground, ??? to avoid being cought up in between, AWUORO, you need some bashing too my friend

My opinion has always been that Africans are low IQ primates

Part of that is true but GREED supercedes low IQ, passion too (in what we are doing)

I’m pretty sure that if your grandfather went to Tanzania in 1880, carved himself a 20k ha piece of land, put the people he displaced into a tiny settlement, then died, you’d come along in the 4th generation and say to the descendants of the people in the settlements that they are lazy and should stop their nonsense spirituality.
They should be more like you.

What will you say about the niggas in Chicago? I know you will start talking about racial segregation which is partly true. but why were jews who were murdered in much greater numbers able to build a country in the middle of the desert in 1948 and today they have the best horticultural farming technology in the whole world.

You haven’t replied to my point. You’ve also brought in another group of blacks, argued with yourself and lost, then brought in the Jews.

I’ve seen you posting pictures of dead Turkanas in the other thread to prove how ‘stupid’ they are.

Jibambe.

Hehe… you know am picturing that scenario.

So you guys are busy loading hay into a truck and having beers and nyamchom then you go ahead and say Africans are lazy?? Shouldnt you atleast get the job done then have a beer later “Baada ya Kazi”??

You are, ineffect, “passing on the blame” to other Africans being lazy not realizing that the scenario you describe is a lazy one. The jungu was right about one thing when he talked of passing the blame…

The statement was being passed directly to them, through @Punda lakini hukushikanisha

We’ve discussed these things over and over again, you may mean well but simply choose to be ignorant.

Iq isn’t a copy paste issue. How do you explain the smart igbo people of Nigeria beating whites in school performance and at the same time the Negroes of America keep underperforming while the igbo back at home wallow in an economic and political mess of a country?

On the issue of Israel, the country is not even supposed to exist, this is just the same thing happening with the Libtards in the west. They exist because of white guilt, Israel doesn’t even have a constitution. It’s held together by the benevolence of the west, they have been pumping in billions of dollars since its inception in the 1940s. And please don’t bring up the issue of Singapore or South Korea.

Libya has one of the biggest, if not the the largest Fresh water aquifer in the world, couple that with oil money, a dictator and a massive country-wide desert and you the see the necessity. Turkana’s aquifer is saline, the place is vastly huge and unpopulated, contributes little to the economy and is very infertile. The economics don’t match the necessities.

You also grossly underestimate what the blacks in America went through. Also what they’re doing to each other now was happening to the Irish and the Italians in the 18th to the 20th centuries both in America and Europe. Killing each other over territories necessary for criminal activities while at the same time being oppressed by powerful majority groups such as the English. The difference is that both have the same colour and as they became more prosperous they stopped fighting each other and ganged up on the blacks and Latinos. The same analogy is true about Africa, it’s hard to develop anything when the goal of the west and east is to prosper through sucking you dry.

Your whole argument is like a gazelle complaining to a wildebeest that his kind are stupid and low IQ because the lion is more successful than they are and then trying to pass that off as an intelligent comparison.

Really, only less than three countries in Africa that has never had a tribal, clan or religious war.

Atashikanisha aje, he is a self proclaimed low-iq primate

I don’t see it as an IQ issue. I see it as a no-motivation, tuko-tu-sawa issue. And that is buttressed by the elite that “you’re ok…watoto wanasoma, hatujalala njaa, serikali itafanya hii na hii…”

we need to change our mindset from accepting mediocre to rejecting it in totality. I believe we can do it but tuko tu sawa.

ofcourse you never expected the white guy to acknowledge the fact that they robbed us off the land they own now. without that land, that mafucka would be somewhere in ngong akikula mahindi choma na smoky pasua na kina @Motokubwa

Even if they didn’t colonize us we’d be much more under developed, i hope they stayed longer until 2063

Hii self-hate nonsense yako ndio low-iq

but does that change the fact that we were robbed. point is the jungu is a beneficiary of the theft committed on our forefathers

Low IQ question.
Ulimaliza kukunywa ile pesa?