You men don't listen

Look at this now:
https://www.kahawatungu.com/2017/11/17/celina-says-i-do/

I’ve told you countless times, do not marry a single mother. Mtapelekana wapi? People try to rationalize but tell me this have you ever heard of an evil stepfather ama it’s the woman who is always the evil stepmother?
The single mother doesn’t give a rats ass about you and your love. She’s just fulfilled to have the lifetime insurance against her earlier mistake of not using protection.
Anyway, a single mother should be supported by her relatives not you. You’ll be dishing out money to a woman who’s still getting tarimbo from the baby daddy and the kid will grow up to tell you harsh stuff akifika adolescence like “you’re not my real dad.”
Huyo apo juu amenaswa. It’s funny because both are in a show called ‘Sue & Johnny’ where this lady allows her baby daddy back in her life.
If a lady has a kid from a previous relationship you have no business doing anything with her. When young girls see single mothers struggle they will tread cautiously.
instead you’ve shown them that it’s okay.

They were acting pale marurui !

who is this guy’s barber?

Atajua hajui

barber yao

hawa watu si walioana kitambo? how is this news in 2017???

I agree, unaenjoy ati unakula vitu lakini umejiwekelea mzigo za mwanaume mwingine, alafu mara jamaa ianze kudai inataka kumaintain relationship with the toi, kitoi nakyo kinashinda kikikushow your not my daddy, dame nayeye anafeel hot hakuna kitu utamshow, crap umama i pity those in such situations

Honestly I don’t. How can a muppet stand before an oncoming train and expect to live to tell a story?

Sigwes na sigwes klik chieth

Celina has a serious mattercore.
Siwesmind!

I pity the kids more, my sis in law is in such a situation, the kid is at my place over the holiday, i can tell the kid is getting confused, mixed up expectations, needs a father figure but none of the guys is filling that gap…

boy wa Tahidi high ame blunder kwanza huyo singo madha ako na pesa na yeye pia ndio amelipia wedding na ni actress atakuwa anakamuliwa daily

I think you are watching too many afrocinema movies…
Men can be wicked!! They’ll sexually assault the kids… And later threaten them!! Either way let men be, sometimes their brains go blank and numb…
At the end of the day if you are comfortable with the situation you are in just try to make it better…
Theory never leads anyone anywhere…

He has one?

The guy is a director directs some of the things she acts, he has money too …

So now, Mr, umeona posting at night will make us forget that your head needs bomoaring?

I really salute you man

This single mother thing has been exhaustively been discussed and examined here on Ktalk from all possible angles and scenarios with the chief researcher being one @Mturandom.

A friend tried it and bailed out after 3 months. Another tried it and bailed out 6 weeks later. Even where the kid lives with her parents away from home, the burden of upkeep is always somehow transferred to the guy, one way or another (single mothers are very high maintenance). It took a guy 6 months to realize that. When living with the kid, it took the second guy just six weeks to realize he had bitten more than he could chew. Both were not okay using their hard earned resources raising other men’s seeds.

[ATTACH=full]139864[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139865[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139866[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139867[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139868[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139869[/ATTACH]