You need to be ruthless with women when choosing your life partner.

Most men are deprived attention from the female species and they want to settle down with a woman as soon as he is shown a pint of attention from that species.This normally leads to oneitis.
Women are very ruthless. She would not consider you as a partner if you are below her class; you dont earn enough; you dont have your shit together. You have heard cases like ‘i feel like i’m settling’, ‘you are not my type’…‘I’m not attracted to him sexually eventhough he has his shit together’…etc.

How would you become ruthless as a man? Have (safe) sex with several women, spin plates and after this you will have the abundance mentality and when you want to settle down, you wont have the one pussy mentality. Actually, you will be asking yourself what she brings to the table apart from the sex that warrants your commitment.

For me my (non negotiable) standards are still the same:

1. Not a single mother.
  2. Not fat.
  3. Has a job.
  4. Can carry a conversation.

Remember women gain a lot in a marriage because she is looking to improve her life and hence she will never consider you if you are below her level while a man, you just want to make you dick wet, have some kids and peaceful mind. All this you will have to spend your shillings. Why spend your hard earned income on a fat, single mother loser with one, two or several bastards who believes that she is a god’s gift to you?

Always remember she needs commitment and you need sex, which is easier to get? You can get sex anywhere whether it is with whores, crack heads, but she can’t get a commitment from a high value man like you, you are the prize!!

Meanwhile, i’m swimming in white pussy. No replies. I choose who i want.

.[ATTACH=full]417548[/ATTACH]

Naona uko France. Have fun.

Summary :
I am on tagged France version and I have matched with several whores.

Hehe wacha kijana ajibambe

No. 4 is often understated and overlooked. I had one who I had to leave over this. Sex was fire but no conversation skills.

so it all comes down to four things? damn, wimins be having it easy!

Mkuu unajua French ama unatumia translator? Mali safi hii.

Men have different goals for getting into marriage. Some do it for offsprings and a stable home…so they can focus on other money-making endeavours. The minimum you should get from your wife is understanding and support. Hio ya figure nane na income ni pipe dream and if you get one like that, you will be having constant headaches.

Aweke hio status yake na search query hapa vumbistan tuone comments. Bazungu wameona a nigga wakasisimuka. Anyway …

Good read brodda, keep up the redpill vibe.

I’ve heard this bullshiet before … sounds like listening to the monotonous gengetone

Upus advice

Hate to break it to you but those are bots designed to send you links to shady websites.

Online everybody has all these standards, but kwa ground ni different

You have been watching too much of Fresh and Fit.

Na usisahau kutombewo ni saa yoyote.

Hehe, most of these halfwits who write tomes about women are in reality incels who are deprived of and understandably obsessed with women’s attention and affection. Kwani choosing decent women ni hard science that bonobos have to continually explore and clarify? The only rule when it comes to choosing a partner is, what works for you? And, how does the mmwonan fit into your future plans?

This is my type.
[ATTACH=full]417588[/ATTACH]

Women are like kids, the more she earns, the more your problems.
Muslims are the real redpilled ma’ferkers. A woman stays at home caring for the kids as the husband provides. If she must work, you employ her in one of your businesses.
In the meantime, MGTOW = Freedom

Kitu ya maana kwa mawanamke ni akuwe na IQ high kiasi na akuzalie offspring period… Don’t marry a D- minus material who is likely to compromise your genetic spool for the next 100 years… We need to eradicate bonoboism in Africa by year 2080