you people dont know people voted??kanjo kingdom under fire

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slWo8oDCqtQ

igathe ana moto sana…

This guy a lot of work to do. He has to reform the entire system in Nairobi County, verify all accounts, personnel and contracts. He then has to streamline it all to provide efficient and timely results/service to Nairobi residents. Kazi kwake, we are waiting.

wote wanaanza hivo, after 50 days in office all the steam is lost. nikaa sisi armchair referees and players, tukiwa inje tunaona makosa nyingi sana and criticise everything but tukiingia kwa field we become blind

For the first time since the days of Margaret Kenyatta, kifagio kigumu. Anybodycan see that the place was a den of corruptiin and a torture house for poor hawkers.

MM wacha unegativo.

Nairobi si Mombasa, where you didn’t have the guts to kick out the drug dealer. Sasa you are back to hosting mammoth (!) rallies and fetes for the LoP and saluting his motorcades on Fidel Odinga Ave. :D:D

Ali Kiba is coming to open the ASK show, hehehehe, acha tu

Niliskia he priority is to build a new city while collecting garbage alone imemshinda.

with babas hand in the till hio ni ngumu

Kwanza bill ya maji pekee ameshindwa kulipa of 300 million yet people pay them for that illusive service. That city project is just a laundry for drug money. People will invest in it and resell later. Dirty money in, clean money out.

He is not the Governor. So there isn’t much he will do.

PR tupu.

Nairobi County wont be run via Facebook. Awache PR

FB umeionea wapi?

That’s probably the first time in 3 decades that a member of the executive has entered the dreaded basement area where captives are tormented.

Igathe noticed the break-down jalopies that some council employees exploit to tow-and-squeeze.

Save your evaluation for 6 months from now.

talking grand man, they must talk grand…,

Nairobi is not for paper tigers, before you start work, look for the rot and start from there. That’s why I agree with this move. NCC collects Kshs 10 billion despite all the theft and fraud. Seal those loopholes and NCC can run itself even without devolved funds.

He was not impressed on how things are at county Hall ,lazima watu wafanye KAZI ! WIZI HAKUNA NAIROBI COUNTY TENA.

I believe this Igathe nigga will bring some private sector efficiency to city hall. His partnership with Sonko might actually turn out to be quite fruitful. Sonko will be the populist governor, launching projects all over Nairobi, while Igathe will be the one doing all the donkey work of coming up with the blueprints and implementing said projects.

Igathe will change this city. He’ll be the next Govenor of Nairobi City County.

It’s their chance to work, let’s support them, we need an organized city

Work has already started, the corruption at city hall is being exposed. Let me just be clear. A lot of expectations is on Gov. Sonko & Igathe and Nairobi doesn’t want excuses. We already lost 5 years on kidero.
[MEDIA=twitter]900285331358064640[/MEDIA]