You see where the journalists mess everything?

When Jubilee or Uhuru Kenyatta is culpable, they are strangled man solo. When the rebel movement, who wreck havoc wantonly all over the place and with impunity, when something unbecoming is attributable to them, the media and all of those who call themselves independent commentators and political analysts find a way to allocate the rebukes to Jubilee, whether Jubilee were thousands of kilometres away notwithstanding!

Now, what can you say about this?
[MEDIA=twitter]925420814408847360[/MEDIA]

In my opinion, the question should be, ‘should the journalists give blackout to nasa pressers…?’

@Soprano hii miaka 20 umekuwa ktalk hakuna thread ya maana umewai weka . pure chiethness

Msito, you’re a slow punctured wanker, navy seal wannabe

@Soprano in fact the headlines should have been about the violence visited upon journalists today, but what do they do? the story is featuring as a foot note.
I wonder what the reaction would be if the same thing happened at a Jubilee presser.

**#brownenvelopejournalism.

Hawa watu hawajipendi, there is a reason they are called githeri media, when international journalists can find out exactly what happened in kawangware and 4 days later you are still saying
'its unknown where the violence started"

Twitter would breakdown thanks to the million HarshTags created highlighting the brutal treatment of journalists by Jubilee.

I saw the K24 guy who was live as his colleague was being ejected keep looking back and keep saying into the mic “I don’t know exactly what’s happening behind there” - godammit!, that’s why you are there to find out and tell us unatwambia hujui tufanye nini?

Alafu akamaliza na ‘everything is ok on our side’ (or something similar).

he ditched the mic and went to speak to the hooligans and blend in…sema camera man kuwachwa kwa mataa!!

True that! Halafu akakatishwa kwa hewa na director au anchor for kindu two mins ikakaa alikuwa anapewa msomo I could feel for him as he deflated mos mos. At that point I surfed elsewhere for the story.

I was utterly shocked… Ati hawa ni KTN ni wa watu wetu. Umeff kabisa

I know that guy. He was an actor hapo Kenya theatre. How he got a journalist job defeats all sense.
He was dense when he was an actor. Evidently he still is.

http://i.imgur.com/9BpVL8E.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqSuH8GHaIY

https://i.imgur.com/SjCqQrE.png
https://i.imgur.com/TTGR6Zl.png
[SIZE=5]Rumours, truths and lies on Dominion Farm[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][SIZE=5]Politicians frustrating my business, claims Dominion Farms CEO[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][SIZE=5]Dominion farm executive accuses Raila of harassment[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Jubilee leaders ask Odinga to tell Kenyans the truth behind alleged extortion[/SIZE]
[/SIZE][/SIZE]

Then aftet kusema hawa ni wetu KTN! the guy put his arm on his shoulder and they started talking kijathe, our media pthoooo!! before editor aka cut.

Jakuon is a gangster