You who has a partner from another tribe...

[SIZE=4]How do you handle communication when you are together?[/SIZE] [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)][SIZE=6]Do you allow your partner to speak his or her mother tongue when taking or making phone calls or do you have a common language?[/SIZE] [SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]And if they are free to speak their language, how do you handle the thought that they might be using language barrier to [SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]talk to their ex or new lover behind your back[/SIZE]? [/SIZE]

These are things only an insecure person thinks about. If your relationship imefika this point it’s best to just walk away from it.
My partner is from another tribe and such a thing has never been an issue nor has it ever crossed my mind

Boss si unakuanga na mashida, the other day you brought issue ya your lady taking the pic of her thigh and your were worried if she was sending it to someone . Leo ni hii tena… boss iko problem

Very true , I agree kabisa @njoti

If you’re dicking her right that’s what she’s talking about over the phone…
Or if you aren’t

But meen,acha nifungue roho.
Nyawira Wangu was from another tribe but that was not a big deal when we started Dating. What I saw from her was the true love but all that I believed was a big lie that blindfolded me for a long time hadi juzi ndo nagundua kumbe the same guy he used to keep in touch ndiye alikuwa analamba mali yangu,Ata nimekasirikaWadau I have come to realize that to date or marry a girl from another tribe might be challenging especially if you dont know her well also when you in a distance relationship

You got a micropenis? ?

What is a tribe?

You must allow your partner to speak whatever language she fancies on the phone…kwani did you not discuss all these ishus before getting married? wewe uko na shida.

The only lingua prob you should be discussing with your wife should be which language you should teach the kids.

a lingua,eg wakameat is a pure blood gikuyu

Bana kumbe madem hudiscuss vile mnatombana na mabeste wake . Nimekamua beste ya nyoka yangu due to referral

Hadn’t you thought of it before you married? Shida zingine ni za kujitakia…

purpleste OSHA Mimi mecho plesse

Tafadhali oa. Unajua you’re like my bro so…vitu zingine nikama incest.:D:D

basi nitafutie hatakama ni kamunyanye kamulami huko please

Kama ni lugha basi op should learn that language so that they can be communicating in it. But hii story ya tribe mimi huwa naona ni artificial sababu these days people travel from where they were born and interact with others from diverse backgrounds especially in Kenya . It is very primitive to identify as a person from tribe x when you live in the melting pot that is Kenya.

my friend hapa unaulizwa swali

Sawa. Keep checking your inbox nitakushtua one day…:stuck_out_tongue:

Ningekusaidia but you’re irredeemable.

Haya basi Safisha mimi