You wont see them here.

That group that comes up with rosy figures and pictures but when challenged they call everyone a bonobo. The lot that laughed when Edward Ouko said he wanted to go to NY to do a money trail on Eurobond 1. The ones that cannot separate David Ndii the economist and David Ndii the political advisor. All they say is all David Ndii economic points are meffi. Well the chickens are coming home to roost. But as usual, they will yap about RWNBP.

" The Treasury mandarins had given the new CS the reality, the truth. Kenya’s debt had surpassed thr GDP in December 2016, the budget had a 100 billion hole that could not be funded, the numbers had been fiddled so much that debt figures appearing in the budget had written out over Sh 70 billion"

[ATTACH=full]271111[/ATTACH]

Nailed it !
People got wrapped up in their party and tribal affiliations and called him a bonobo.
He called it kitambo .

Pewa like mkubwa.

Wasn’t the whole cabinet in the mix with rotich juu I think he needed cabinet approval for all this to work.

They will avoid this thread like plague.

The 6% economic growth Jubilidiots like the late @FieldMarshal CouchP , @spear, cargo cult high priest @MjamaaPittsburgh (why the silence:D) et al

They are busy calculating figures against their facts .
Watakuja tu…

moses kuria alisema the same thing juzi. Hii ndio kuchunishwa terere kukinyesha

Gatheca ,drunk like a kite dressed down the AG publicly to water down his efforts. That’s when he was asking ‘Sasa mnataka nifanye nini’.
We sunk long time ago

Utashikwa tuu uitwe a self hating bonobo. In my hustle and social life, i happen to interact with a few guys who manage our fiscal matters. Aside from being as intelligent as door knobs, some believe that there is still room to tax Kenyans to prosperity. However, they are all in agreement that ni kubaya.

What exactly is your point?

Mzae amenyuria?

Moses Kuria is merely preserving himself from public anger.

Si the other day alikuwa Sagana akipiga magoti na kutukanwa na huyo mlevi?

Edward Ouko has been consistently pointing out that all is not well.

The local Jubilidiots thought that he’s another Jaruo trying to stain the good name of Muthamaki.

Mpaka sasa his successor has not been named. Muthamaki desperately needs someone who will toe the line and cook the books professionally. Lol

Alitoka kijiji a fortnight ago.

He will be back though.

Have met Ouko twice while he was in office. Very cool chap who knows his stuff. Leaving a high paying job to come save bonobos from themselves is a calling that few can answer to. Heck, the guy had a comfortable well paying job that he could have retired in for sunset years chasing whatever he wants but decided to serve his country and serve he did. You need to dig up his interview video. Therein you will see a man of honour ready to change his country. The chicken are coming home to roost.

Haiya I thought following the handshake muthamaki has been cleansed by the nyanzarenthian and can now go on to be the pm:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Incoming MCA mimi I hated David Ndii when he proposed splitting Kenya into 2 because of politics. No matter what he says I can’t see any good in him.
[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Solomon Makes a Difficult Decision[/SIZE]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]16 One day two women[a] came to King Solomon,
17 and one of them said:
Your Majesty, this woman and I live in the same house. Not long ago my baby was born at home,
18 and three days later her baby was born. Nobody else was there with us.
19 One night while we were all asleep, she rolled over on her baby, and he died.
20 Then while I was still asleep, she got up and took my son out of my bed. She put him in her bed, then she put her dead baby next to me.
21 In the morning when I got up to feed my son, I saw that he was dead. But when I looked at him in the light, I knew he wasn’t my son.
22 “No!” the other woman shouted. “He was your son. My baby is alive!”
“The dead baby is yours,” the first woman yelled. “Mine is alive!”
They argued back and forth in front of Solomon,
23 until finally he said, “Both of you say this live baby is yours. 24 Someone bring me a sword.”
A sword was brought, and Solomon ordered,
25 “Cut the baby in half! That way each of you can have part of him.”
26 “Please don’t kill my son,” the baby’s mother screamed. “Your Majesty, I love him very much, but give him to her. Just don’t kill him.”
The other woman shouted, “Go ahead and cut him in half. Then neither of us will have the baby.”
27 Solomon said, “Don’t kill the baby.” Then he pointed to the first woman, “She is his real mother. Give the baby to her.”
28 Everyone in Israel was amazed when they heard how Solomon had made his decision. They realized that God had given him wisdom to judge fairly.

He yapped about Equity, sijui Tuskys, ooh Haco but reality check did a number on him akaweka tena paybill number in less than two weeks akiomba pombe kama senge…he spoke alot of sense once in a while when the moon was not up.

You really failed to understand the point of that article. Lol

Then again you’re a Chupilee supporter, so no surprises there.

Yes. I’m a card carrying Jubilee supporter

You were the most vocal squirrel hanging on a jubilidiots tree like your avatar, now you run to the pretence of blaming nyanzarethian, listen here female Sapien bonobo, si uimbe tano tena as you used to 2 years ago?