You won't see this on CNN. ONLY blacks shot by Police matter.

Video kwa hio link. Biden’s America.

[MEDIA=twitter]1394118487216300038[/MEDIA]

Who cares if a white bitch is battered properly by black Queens?!

Wacha black queens wafunze watu adabu.

Whitie has murdered negroes for Centuries. It is just payback.

How much anger can be inside a person for them to beat up another human being like this? For no reason at all. Lord just give us your inner peace in these perilous times. People are so angry, I honestly don’t get it.

The black queens you impregnate then run away from?

You would be impregnating them if you didn’t choose to become g*ay. Why are you hurt that other men are getting some action?

When you are cornered, kubali tu

Uuui…corner who??? :oops::oops:

Panya buku always has a way out.

Enyewe. Huyu msee Patco has the IQ of a plant. You are a black man worshipping whites. Sii basi upanue mkundu wakudinye daily. Mbwa hii.

And this is a Kenyan site. We are black and dont worship whites. I think your brains and balls zimejaa unga ya kutengeneza Patco tuu. Honestly I don’t think I have ever come across a thicker imbecile than you.