Young bull living like an old geezer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8m9zhNAgKs

Its number 1 now on the billboard …beating the Chainsmokers

Ulikuweko wapi last year?? Ilibeat Chainsmokers, but ikareplaciwa na Starboy, tena ikapanda juu

Heard it the other day. Not bad.

This is the best Chainsmokers song of 2016 hands down

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v6IAJOOmDMg

Aaih. Still topping since Mannequin challenge? Alaf ati Juju on that beat bado iko top 10. Wth.
Hiphop (ongezea Rnb) is gone for real.

I find urban hip hop comparable to steaming pile of shit its all about that girl, smoke this, I got this,blah blah oh and they dress like homos bring real hip hop kama 2pac hit em up

Ebu (ama ni tebu) check my only hope Young MA hit tracks ‘QuietStorm’ and 'EAT '. Hizi zingine heri niskize Chantaje ya Shakira.

Lemme tell ya something, I go with the wave, no matter how good a song is, I listen to it on repeat mode and drain all the juice in it, so I don’t know whether its the best song or nah, all I know it was a nice song, you haven’t included All We Know

The weekend groupie wewe hakuna music unajua so keti paleeeeee…

Hata hujui kupronounce jina ya The Weeknd unajua nini sasa?? Alafu iyo reply haikuweko in bad faith, was just to tell ya nmeizoea iyo setting fires that I no longer see it as the best CSmokers song

kijana neither did I speak that name next to you nor did I upload an audio file here
[ATTACH=full]77406[/ATTACH]

if you have limited acces to music for you to play one song constantly for a month then pole kwako. Wengine wetu we don’t listen to Kiss 100

@Deorro alishanichanua, I nowadays listen to albums n mix tapes, and to new genres like EDM, so I guess I’ve got a huge access to music

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Yah na akina eminem 8 mile, cleaning up my closet hehe