Young Luo lectures kikuyus - they shouldn't be misled to go against Uhuru the way Libyans were misled to fight Gaddafi

He says kikuyus have been made by “huyo mtu” to go against and insult Uhuru the way Libyans were misled to fight Gaddafi while being told he was the problem and now Libyans are crying premium tears.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svIWtwuJNK0

Nyama wanakula kukula

I don’t understand the obsession Kenyans have with Gaddafi. North Africans despite regretting his death, see us as nothing other than Negroid kuffars. They don’t even like treat “caucasoid” Somalis like humans, seen a Somali family in Egypt get killed and their organs harvested.

Mimi kama okuyu nimetusiwa,ati hatujasoma ?Lakini ni sawa.

African bonobos usually have a soft spot for dictators, murderers and thieves of public resources… watoto wa umbwa hao!

Son, I want you to repeat after me seven times:
Raila will never ever be president of Kenya

Mutua, Joho, Mudavadi, Kivutha, Gedion Moi, Oparanya, and even Dida have a better chance of ruling this country…

BUT… RAILA WILL NEVER EVER EVER BE PRESIDENT. Take that to bank or whatever!!

Let that jaluo listen to this jaluo as well.

blob: https://www.facebook.com/987a2683-b088-4494-9794-effef72e2242

Please don’t forget to share that stipend Ruto will be giving the kales

I know your brain’s software only operates on binary system, like most dimwits.

Upgrade it.

Mentioning Raila doesn’t necessarily mean Ruto has to be dragged into the conversation. They’re not interdependent.

What can a low IQ jarua tell a purple blood kikuyu

Jaruo advising Okuyu on siasa… the jokes write themselves

Endelea kutoa meno nje while raila makes money hand over fist

We are beating the drums of war. Kenyans will harvest what they plant.

If they cannot learn from their mistakes then they do not deserve anything but pain and suffering

What drums of war,it’s good people from different tribes can sit like that and talk peacefully

:smiley: sawa.

Hii Jaruo ipeleke foreskin mbali na Sisi!