Younger Women - My Nightmare with a Virgin

There is this thread by @webdev asking about older women you have come in contact with…you know what i mean, read it here if you haven’t. This reminded me of my first encounter with a Young lady a virgin to be precise, i was 20 then and she was 17, she had just cleared high-school and i was in my first year of university. Jackie(not her real name) was a slender gal, very slender, dark beautiful and very slender, that time i had an obsession with slender model like gals so when she came around man she was all i ever wanted. we met at a social function and hit it off almost immediately.
Fast forward, the d-day when she visited me in my university, that night for the first time we tried to jiggy jiggy … we made out covered in a duvet, all of over each other kissing (the basic stuff… i wasnt spoiled then) … and then the time came for the real deal, i took it out from the boxer all in the darkness , she was there ready, wide open… and then i tried to put it in… no… it was refusing… tried, tried … changed position, did everything… it refused to enter completely… wacha ata ile inachungulia… nara… for the subsequent trials which i never succeeded until we broke up all were pain and useless struggle. She is all grown now… and i look at her a times and feel pity… too small pussy for one person.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/COJWWoIW8AAVZo2.jpg

Its official. KTalk is Cougar Town!!

Thecowhaverefused.gif

u should’ve head butted her…during…

i feel your pain…

Same here had a similar experience

If she was there wide open, why didn’t you fuck her? ED is real guys

3rd yr in campo… We had this bash n a friend brought over his female friends from another campus. There was this shy girl who just sat quite kwa corner n would not dance na wengine or even talk claiming eti she is sick. Mimi nikasema nuh f**k this isht, went n sat next to her n started talk. After some time she was laughing to my vibes. She then suggested we dance. We danced for a while then i suggest tuende nje n get some air to which she agreed. Tukatembea around till we got to some dark area which had a slab n sat down on it. Had some chitchat. In the back of my mind wanted to hit that p. So grabbed her n pulled her closer n made her sit on my lap. Slowly started touching her exploring the body with my hands yeye she just pretended n kept on talking. Now she had this short skirt (mnajua nguo watu huvaa wakienda bash) mimi huyo nikaanza mdaro from the legs moving upwards, kufika inner thighs she stopped talking lakini when my hands touched the panty, she just shut her thighs tight blocking access. Tried again na akakataa tena till she suggested turudi bash. Kufika we found everyone had been looking for us. My friends kuniona coming with her gave me the thumbs up thinking i had hit it kumbe nilitoka na mdaro pekee. Bash ilipoisha she agreed to spend the night with me nikasema baas maybe she feared the darkness na baridi. Mimi huyo mbio kwa beshte kuomba cd. Tyme ya kulala nilimtoa top nikashika vitu, caressed her n played with her till her nipples were hard n breathing heavy lakini each time i tried kushika huko chini she would just shut me out. Tried for like ten times akakataa got annoyed nikatoka nikaenda nje baridi ipunguze hiyo bonner yangu. Kurudi she just held unto me. And slept. Asubuhi woke up n she was smilling like nothing happened. Felt like nimpe 2 hot slaps. Later texted her and asked mbona alikataa shuma irare ndani? She replied that eti alikuwa anaogopa brcause she is a virgin. Yet to text her again. I don’t eant a virgin mimi nataka mwenye ashafanyiwa road test niendeleze kazi

11 Likes

Huyo unamchapa matako ile design wasee huchapa ka-quarter mpaka P inafunguka.

Deflowering a virgin requires skill and patience, si fujo ni kama unapigania kuingia matatu…

Do that job for us na sisi tutaendeleza

When I was 17 and living in our extension which had access to the backyard gate. A neighbor who was 16 and a class behind me came with what she claimed was a difficult mathafu, We solved it in record five minutes. She lingered around but being a typical well raised kondoo I didn’t take the hints. Later that week she came at night after supper with more math questions. While we were solving the questions, she claimed her parents were away in a matanga. One thing led to another after the foreplay (thanks to mills and boons) I penetrated her sema kuumwa. But Mimi Nani siku toa. A week later alikuja kuniambia pole na kunipa rematch.

i can assure you its not ED, my friend, my encounter had space the width of fifty cent; we eventually succeeded on the fourth try with a lot of pain…

Hukosi

Hukosagi ka blister kwa kichwa ya John.

I deflowered one n i had to be patient for quite a while. Its more about the value of deflowering rather than the act itself

Lakini mablister zilikuwa kawa. Pain as hell

Si ulitumia calories mob sana. Ni life.

Kwani ilikuwa na aluzinc mabati? She must have decided to cooperate.

Sasa nyinyiiii mnatakaje?, hamna msimamo?, hamtaki kitu iko na mileage na hamtaki virgin. I am all for criticising women but now this is just billshit. Total bullshit. I have been with a virgin and I took very good care of her…I dare not even talk about her in public. I am always careful to show her that all men are not “dogs” as the women put it.

Having said that and having seen the content of this thread, you guys should just reconsider what it is that you value in women!