Youngins

Ni brothels gani Nai naeza get hot young lanyes?..Help a brother out
Rico sio mbaya btw nilipata dem flani anakaa mboch flani ivi ana haga tiambo!
Keep your suggestions coming I’ll appreciate it

Huwezi katia dame tu akaingia box?

Nashindwa na vijana siku hizi, pussy being thrown left, right and center nowadays, watu wana-duck pussy kama Neo kwa The Matrix anda guys are still procuring the services of hookers.

I overheard some 16yr old boys the other day chest thumping how they fcuk old grandmothers in downtown brothels. Nilikua nimezubaa tu carwash nikaskia hao vijana wakipiga izo stori.

At 16yrs all I wanted was to foddle tiny boobs of my form 2 classmates deep in Giathenge Mixed secondary school. All I did is touch and suck those pointed boobs from shy girls. Running my fingers on those urine smelling undergarments was a pleasure for a young me. If lucky and she had the courage ungeingiza kichwa pekee. Cumming was ejeculation in biology and I never had one despite the 3 secs pleasure.

Now all small boys leave those girls their age for the village MCAs while they seek pleasure in brothels. How time changes situations

Somerset

I hold you in high regards for mentioning The One.

You killed it . My ribs are cracking . Ukweli ni I don’t know what these boys do these days . I Call them the video games men

Directions?

Money.

Young girls want money and perceive older men as having it so they want nothing to do with young men. How does a 16 year old boy top the Samsung galaxy and expensive pizza that sponsors can afford with no sweat?

Pussy might be all over, but if you were that age at this moment, you wouldn’t be getting any. Times are a changing.

kam hauna pesa mzuri na gari ata mtoto wa form two siku hizi hawes kuangalia wewe. mamboch na watu wengine wenye wanajua maisha yao sio bright saana wanaweza.

I agree with what @Slartibartfast has said. We live in a society that promotes conspicuous consumption yet poverty is very high. Men and women want to live beyond their means and to impress both friends and relatives. The culture of prostitution is now glorified and sanitized using such names as socialite,sponsee etc.

Men have also learnt the tricks and discovered for every hoe at somerset,Rico, SJ etc, there are 10 others in the streets or offices. Nowadays you will be surprised by women you meet and the next day they are asking for huge loans and promising to pay.Mostly they claim to need the money for emergencies.Many will never pay and in fact block your calls once you MPESA them the money. Some will pay back using sex and begin saying how they need a new phone etc.

So brothels are a physical manifestation of the culture embraced by many(not most) women in our society.No man should stoop so low to go there while many unofficial hoes strut our streets with low mileage cunts ready for use by the most available bidder.

yaani vile coomer ziko mob na wanawake willing kukupea free upepete till kingdom cum na mtu anataka kwenda kununua??? these post-'90 kids are seriously messed up.

That’s an illusion you got nothing is for free,either you go for one offered at a set monetary value or the one offered for time,sweet nothings,food,drinks,airtime,tokens,icecream…while at the risk of being trapped.

Eti free…

[ATTACH=full]61048[/ATTACH]

That trade is old people bought their commodity in the 60’s 70’s 80’s 90’s

Whe see old influential men in their 60’s being busted with prostitutes.

ha ha ha:D:D:D…its digital meeen

U know curiosity …ii Somerset iko wapi niende nkatafte kura za MCA huko nikisaficha masho :D:D:D:D:D