Your Thoughts

[ATTACH=full]71145[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71146[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71147[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71148[/ATTACH]

are they from Thailand?

Yea.

judging by the photos above,
exterior looks better than the Ford Ranger Wildtrack

A bit extravagant

Okay. I sincerely think ford ranger looks better.

I share your sentiments, though if I were to express the same in my own words, the fans will have me jailed.

weka mbisha ya wildtrack we compare side by side

Nice…hizo ziko kenya?

There you go, sir.
[ATTACH=full]71152[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71153[/ATTACH]

Zii. Dhailand.

Sincerely, I would remove the front bumper and fit a metal winch bumper, though I am told it is currently not allowed. This one looks like it can fail the offroad test vibaya sana.

Looks ok. Nimeiona juzi and had to take a second look to confirm it’s indeed Hilux.

Siku hizi soko ni hiyo na RSA.

the Hilux Vigo and this Revo are not serious off roaders… why is it not allowed to change the bumper? The one above looks like it’s made of plastic

There’s a document you need (sijui kama TK watakupatia if they didn’t fit it themselves) to show/prove it is not an after-market modification but a factory-fitted thing.

I have had to use the seventh generation ones offroad. The ones that preceded vigo… First thing I lost was the bumper. Ths is the best Hilux… In fact, it s the female version of the landcruiser in my own thinking hehehe…
[ATTACH=full]71156[/ATTACH]

True

Those ones kama unaenda offroad, forget. Those metal bumpers zilikuwa zinatumiwa kubully watu sana. Akikugonga unaenda hasara or something closer to that. Being rear-ended by by a car with metal bumpers sio jokes. Even bull bars were at some point an issue if my memory serves me right.

Bullbars are currently illegal in Kenya especially gari sio offroad. Remember early 2000s when even a Toyota 110 had Bullbars?

Sitambui Toyota Vigo

met a contractor na alikuwa nazo akaniambia he would rather pay cops something than risk hitting a zebra without them, ni msee hufanya tu roads places interior sana

Still stuck at ‘Millenium’ like me? :slight_smile:

Why is it not allowed