YouTube without Ads

Wadau mlisema ni site gani ya kuwatch YouTube videos without Ads

Just use chrome cast…

Safi, I saw its review and its cool but I already have an android OS device. The YouTube ads between videos are the ones I find disturbing

I saw someone post something about a site called something like ‘hideus’ or “videous” which can be used to bypass them. I can’t remember that thread.

Use Brave Browser…

Brave is perfect.

Sure…It’s like an advanced chrome.

Download YouTube premium ukitumia torrent lakini si simu zote zinakubali

Hapo sawa. I’ll try it out.

Tumia Adblocker plus extension

Download adblocker if you’re using a web browser.

If ure on android, Download Youtube Vanced hope simu yako itakubali. On comp weka addon kwa browser inaitwa Enhancer for Youtube. Ure sorted.

uBlock Origin will do. And weirdly, YouTube is the only site I have whitelisted to allow ads.

Disadvantages za adblocker ni uki tumia playlist ya more than ten videos ina fika mahali ina pause, then ina bidi u play tena.
Alafu a very long play list haiwezi endelea na video selection, iki enda the next video, ita bidii u scroll down all the way to access the next video

I haven’t experienced this problem with Google chrome

on phone download youtube vanced. its not on play store obviously.

By the way inakatsia. When I’m entertaining madem na nimeweka Playlist ya youtube and then in the middle of it while she is twerking, Advert inatokelezea
:rolleyes::rolleyes:
I normally use the youtube app? So mnasema I use a browser but a different browsser. If I’m on the app I need ad blockers but they stick at some point?

I

I said, use Brave browser…

Youse a lie. I downloaded it. Just got adds just meow

weka adblock plus. you will not have to worry about ads anymore