@yvonne-switty

@Yvonne-swirry , as I stand today on this elevated cliff with a bullhorn held on my left hand, body armour made of tough steel mined from south of river Limpopo,a helmet on made from calcified enamel ,I can blow the bullhorn to the top of my lungs so hard and say you looked beautiful today on the studio. The pink coat and the black dress just washed me away.

You crossed your legs carefully yet carelessly as you were moderating the wanjama-miguna debate . The crossed legs exposed your cute knees and that’s when your beauty struck like a projectile stone launched from Kondele to the heart of kiambu county. You are a beautiful woman I can say. Hope to meet you in person one day.Sleep well beautiful woman and may your lifetime dreams come true .

Signed
Abba

Hehehe so you’re left handed? Most men wank with their dominant hand. But oh wait…I hear the weaker hand is considered “virgin” by wanksters. Right? Wueeh…

Hehehe, the names men give to their dicks Lol eti BULLHORN?

Lakini si u just wank pole pole without being so poetic?

:D:D wewe hapana Yvonne .kojoa ulale. Ngombe

mteso , utakulaje dem msapere kama hujakatwa mboro

My slayer King, I told you that she isn’t me :)… Get to know me better, that’s when you’ll see REAL and JUICIER legs crossing right before your very eyes.

Sasa sponsor?

Effidense muhimu

Effidens for his eyes only…

poa my deer , ntakununulia yacht uwachane na hao haters .

My queen a humble request ,post a pic of your knees with name Abba printed on a piece of paper and I’ll erase that Yvonne nyakwara not to be you . That’s the only way. I’ll wait . Take as much time as you want. All I have is time to spoil you with . Other things baadaye

Create your own thread to write lies. Hapana chafua ofisi yangu. Salamander

ngombe muzee wacha kusumbua dem wetu

This thread is for Yvonne not you . Enda ulete effidens ya hippocampus you slayed this weekend .

:slight_smile:

I can do that via inbox only. If you don’t mind…

Sawa. Please .I’ll reciprocate with my shoulder pic I promise

Hehehe sure.

Shoulder pic ndiyo bull horn?

Mijinga,pervert :slight_smile: