Za Mablacks.

Yesterday I bumped a person I haven’t seen in about 10 years. He was my porn guy way back in the mid 2000s. Way before TLS, way before African or Kenyan porn in xvideos, I would call up this guy and ask him, “Uko na poa za mablacks?” Who watched white people porn, right? And it’s a little bit confusing when you think about it because nowadays people seem to go crazy with condemnation when sex tapes and nudes leak out, and everybody’s like internet porn is too available to young people. But back then, I got this guys number, and the numbers of several other porn purveyors, from ads they had placed in the Nation’s classifieds. The Classified section of the prestigious and respectable Daily Nation.

In fact, back then, early to mid 2000s, hookers used to advertise in the classifieds of the Daily Nation under a section titled hotels or beauty. 1hr/500 home/hotel service. 0722XXXXXX. There used to be at least 10 or 20 of those. I called one of those numbers once and the lady that answered didn’t even let me talk. She was like, 500 for one girl, 1500 for two girls at this hotel and that room number, etc. All that and there was practically no condemnation about it. The Nation was raking in money off of adverts for hookers and there were no letters to the editor condemning the newspaper, nobody wrote to the Watchman to complain, nothing. I refuse to believe that people would look at those ads and not know what they were.

But anyway meeting that guy kind of made me realize that I miss the old porn. I have all the variety available to me but I miss buying a 3 hour DVD full of 90s and early 2000s porn, especially the ones that had either the dude actor and some unknown black woman in a cheap hotel room. But I don’t miss having to watch it with the volume really low and fapping nervously while listening out for maparoz or siblings coming home early.

Yenyewe today porn is too readily available. Might be the reason why everyone ferks like a pornstar and the bar/threshold is set so high

Back in the days nlitafuta porn za tape sikuwai pata. ikabaki kwenda kwa video kila Sunday jioni kusafisha macho

You need prayers . Well I’ll tell you once those images get into your head ,you will want your future wife to mourn, cry and dfmkm like they do on those porns. Once she gets tired of this fantasy you will embark on prostitutes and down a drain a brother will go

The porn industry has undergone a technological revolution too. In fact, porn companies are usually the earliest adopters of technology. Have you tried VR Porn?

Ooooohhhhoohohohhh ati finally I get to be in the same room with Layton Benton? How do I get VR?

unaeza crick to get an overview first, then go to your fav porn website to search for VR porn. http://mashable.com/2016/01/08/naughty-america-vr-porn-experience/#4J4GVcX2Hmq3

West Coast productions :wink:

Wesley pipes has lung cancer FYI …please him in your prayers

Wewe ndiye hukujua kubonga na hao watu wanauza. Lakini the quality ilikuwa chini till when DVD’s came.

ningejua aje yet by then nko form 2-3. Worse still hyo mullar walidai singewesmake juu nlitegemea ile tape exchange program sa nikajua it was an item preserved for video owners.

I watched my first porn when I was in form 2 and it changed the way I look at women forever.

George is that you?

Hio part ya “please him in your prayers” sijui kama ni error

Did you mean Wesley Snipes ?

Ask @Necrow … the only guy najua who can tell you the names of all the porn actors

Mdudu…what do you expect of a man who slept with more than 500 women? ?

Na vile Wesley alikuwa anaharibu porno na kuongea mingi…

Byron long
Marcus
Brian thumper
Prince yaushua
Rico strong

Rico pub was named after this particular actor i see

Imagine he is only 32 and began his career at 20.