Zambia High Commissioner has Died

Insurance will not help you.
Good health facilities will help you
Well trained, stress free doctors will save you.
Good roads will save you.
Insurance is not healthcare

Bous, sisi wote tutakufua. The Great Circle of Life demands it.

So tell us what he died of so that we can see if it has a bearing on any of our lives

Accident ile ya machakos…I think it was head on na lorry…one of the few nice female politicians in a country with very corrupt politicians hata heri kenya.

But a good diet will uishi kama MO1

When the accident occured, the VIPs were airlifted to Nairobi Hospital while the driver, who was more injured and in a very bad state was rushed to Machakos level 5 hoispital aboard a bodaboda.
Mungu halali, the ones who were airlifted died while the driver recovered

She was the best ambassador around…
Personally responded to any queries on the fb page for the embassy…
Also involved in a lot of activities not related to embassy stuff…
Some guy was inquiring where he could change Zambia konza into ksh she requested him to come to the embassy to get it changed…
Also very down to earth…

Head on collision with a lorry.
I hope it was not another case of a VIP driver bullying traffic and passing on the wrong side.
Truck drivers apana tambua siren.

Mombasa road is a death trap considering how many people it has killed. I have lost my dear classmate on the same road. Simply driving on kenyan roads is asking for trouble. There’s the horrible road design, careless drivers, too many trucks and hospitals are not equipped to handle complicated trauma cases. Honestly when I’m in Kenya I no longer have ati ile tamaa ya kusafiri sana because of road accidents.

RIP to the departed.

sad state…but there are still a few of us who adhere to safety and respect on the roads.maybe we will redeem the roads polepole

ok,so there were differences in how treatment was carried out but wote walipelekwa level 5 kwanza then the following day the diplomats wakapelekwa nairobi…with orders from their respective countries.and no,driver hakuwa more injured,i mean the lady was in ICU…and no hakupelekwa na bodaboda.But sensational always sell so wacha tukubali vile unasema:D:D

With orders from their respective countries, to use a Kenya Airforce chopper?

[ATTACH=full]230181[/ATTACH]

yeah…thats how government relate.you know,diplomacy,kenya would have done the same for her ambassador in such an eventuality

Kenya Airforce should be airlifting, or prioritizing Kenyans. Not Zambians.

machakos level 5 has everything the driver needed…but the lady needed specialised attention…but ubaya wetu maskini tunapenda kusherekea demise of the rich

:confused:“Itonga ikuite!”…

:D:Dehh mah…ndakwera kahowa keeruhete kwa Lee Funeral Home…

Sick sick! :D:D

1. The airlift happened the same day, and the ambassador wasnt taken to machakos hospital first
  2. The driver was badly hurt

I’ll ignore the fact that you’re totally making this up.
Airforce choppers are not to be abused that way. There are air ambulances or even normal choppers if it has to get to that.
If you’re getting an airforce chopper for the same accident, you can’t take the foreigner and leave the taxpayer fueling the chopper.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-02-26-two-diplomats-drivers-injured-in-athi-river-accident/
really chief,huogopi aibu?ok newsflash,tuesday aint wednesday…haya respond to that please…please do usinyamaze