Zuku fibre

Checkout this crazy speeds…

Haya, tudanganye ni yako…

Si yake. Ni ya Kenya Education Network. Probably a UON fresher judging from the excited giggles at the end of the clip.

http://tools.tracemyip.org/lookup/41.204.187.12

hii ni net ya shule ata ni kama mko lib juu mnawhisper

For the last 2months zuku imekua ikisumbua but since Monday this wk nimenote speed iko toppest

It’s not that remarkable if 5000 students have to tap into the same network.

Hakuna Shule hutumia net ya Zuku.
Ookla was just using Zuku servers for your test

Before you read more bullshit from the smalL goD if interneT, who thinks that his hunches are biblical truth, read this right on the KENET site:

KENET in collaboration with the County Government of Nairobi and Wananchi Group aims to supplement the Government’s free laptop initiative. In this end, Zuku, an affiliate of the Wananchi Group Company has rolled out a KShs.197.4 million (US$ 2 million) initiative Dubbed ‘WazEd’. The initiative is designed to install free unlimited high-speed fixed internet to over 2,000 public and private schools in Nairobi County. Beginning from April 2014, ZUKU rolled out a pilot project of the ‘Wazed’ initiative scheduled to run for 15 months in 150 schools.

https://www.kenet.or.ke/node/392

http://www.nation.co.ke/business/2000-schools-to-get-internet-connection/996-2771954-view-asAMP-mdib1lz/index.html

True, my nephew in Campo told me that they use Zuku internet.

Lakini your nephew did not consult the Ktalk guy who knows everything with JaKuonique certainty.

Hakuna Shule hutumia net ya Zuku.
Ookla was just using Zuku servers for your test

Despite the thread starter clearly stating in HIS title that he was flossing a Zuku connection, he was lectured that what he was looking at was OOKLA testing on a Zuku server. :D:D

I forget what I was lectured about my own Nakumatt smartpoints

Mr. Clod, When I was talking schools I was referring to universities. Unless you are a staff at any of them then you would know all public unis in Kenya use One ISP which is a government institution.
The article you posted was written in 2014 and was aimed at secondary school.
Secondly if am wrong on Okla using Zuku servers then kindly debunk and explain to us how Okla’s speed test service works

@mayekeke if you find other isps in campuses then that is because they offer free wifi for students in some spots like how Safaricom does with blaze or in zuku’s case the wazi wifi which was a paid service but nolonger works lakini they are not the main isp’s for the institution

You need to learn the art of mea culpa.

But like JaKuon, you’d rather claim to have been misquoted or misunderstood. You circuitous ‘clarification’ makes you look more stupid than before.

@code ninja showed us a Zuku test. How Ookla tests is not the point.

suits you better, facts or GTOH