Zuku Infinite

Ctrl C- Ctrl V

Wananchi Group’s home entertainment brand, Zuku has refreshed its triple play platform with the launch of Zuku Fiber Infinite packages at reduced prices.

Dubbed “Go Infinite”, the new packages will enable customers to enjoy Infinite Internet, Infinite TV and Infinite Talk telephony with high internet speeds of 10Mbps, 20Mbps and 50Mbps at reduced prices of Kshs 4,099; Kshs 5,299 and 9,799 respectively.

Customers can now choose the mix of television they would like on their Triple Play. Apart from unlimited internet, all new subscribers access over 60 free TV channels, and enjoy free Zuku to Zuku calls as well as free Wi-Fi mobility across various hotspots in Kenya.

“Zuku recognizes the dynamic and growing needs of our customers and is committed to offering tailor-made products and solutions. We are providing fast unlimited residential internet, digital television and phone services at great value,” said Wananchi Group CEO Richard Alden.

Zuku Infinite offers several advantages to customers such as working from home, streaming sports, videos, music and holding video conferences without buffering all through the month of subscription. Multiple devices can be used on the same Wi-Fi connection, providing entertainment for an entire family, Mr. Alden pointed out.

“We recognise that the market’s needs are continually evolving. It is essential therefore for Zuku Fiber to innovatively meet those needs and provide customers with quality solutions at a more affordable rate,” Mr Alden said.

He added that with the increasing demand for internet, the TV product had been packaged separately for customers who would like the option of premium TV or Asian channels. This way, the triple play package will be bundled as Internet, Phone and Edge TV having 61 channels with free-to-air and Zuku channels.

Optional TV add-ons include Prime TV with 74 premium television channels at Kshs 499 ; mega TV with 109 premium TV channels at Kshs 999 and Asian TV with 35 Asian TV channels at Kshs 999.

“The new package has a price reduction of Kshs 200 across all packages. Existing clients have the option to remain on their current package or upgrade to the Infinite packages,” he said.

This means that when a customer purchases Infinite 1 or 1Mbps, he or she will get 60 Edge TV channels and phone at Kshs 2,799 while Infinite 4 or 4Mbps, comes with 60 Edge TV channels and phone at Kshs 2,999.

Others are Infinite 10 or 10Mbps, 60 Edge TV channels and phone at Kshs 4,099; Infinite 20 or 20Mbps, 60 Edge TV channels and phone at Kshs 5,299 as well as Infinite 50 or 50Mbps, 60 Edge TV channels and phone at Kshs 9,799.

Installation price remains the same at Kshs 3,999 and Kshs 7,500 for Gigabit Passive Optical Network (GPON) areas.

Last week, Zuku refurbished its television content for those customers on its Direct to Home TV service into two improved packages: Classic and Premium at no extra cost.

http://zuku.co.ke/entertainment/zuku-buzz/51?view=article [ATTACH=full]16284[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16285[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16286[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16287[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16288[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16289[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16290[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16291[/ATTACH]

shida yangu ni… kwanini hawataki kuwekea watu wanakaa hizi sides za mountain view… au eastlando ndio kuna market???

Its Rubbish. The current package of 4299 the viewer will get all channels and 1mps…this infinite thing will give you 10mbps and limited channels especial sports and Natgeo (worse than dstv compact) for a additional 999/- you get all channels back. So basically you will be paying 5k pm for the whole package.

There is nothing infinite about those packages.

Look at it this way: The internet is what’s important, go through this category of IPTV and look at the Kodi threads. All you need is good internet and you can watch anything you want; be it the Jleague or EPL or UCL, the nat geos, the discovery channels, the HBO’s, Sky sports, HD porn e.t.c you’ll never need their channels

In your case population density lakini niliendeleza hekaya below that page wakasema they’re still expanding. I’m not sure if they’re the ones laying cables from GSU headquarters towards roasters

It’s a good deal, I don’t care about their tv channels as they bore me anyway. I am planning to move to buru and subscribe to zuku net

The internet is the ultimate thing…i proposed they separate the internet from the TV and Phone (which some of us dont need) and i feel they will pull thru

Am enjoying their 4 mb/ps with KODI + phoenix addon and getting everything that a guy paying Dsthieves for a premium package gets including supersports 1-9, NBC, BEING, series, documentaries, porn and so much more… mwaaaa kodi plus zuku… huku sitoki

mtaa gani?

niaje @vuja de si leo unishikie cup moja?

with 4mbps you can stream anything and everything online

How come these people never mention Jistart Package and the new one Jistart 4 thats available in eastlands. Coz 1mb is @1200 na 4mb @ 2000. Hawa watu wa zuku watafanya kila mtu ahamie huko juu ya cheap internet.