Zuku ni mbweha

I subscribed to 10mbps doing the offer where you pay for a month and get an extra month free. It was all a game. I was connected on 17th today they want a recharge like wtf

did you understand their Fair Usage Policy (FUP) terms?

Hehehe… Ulicheswo na salesnegros wa mtaani
The only offer i’m aware of, is pay for three months upfront, get seven days free plus royalty points that later on earn you a higher bandwidth, free for a month…

Hehe… Sorry, bro. Welcome to the world of false advertising. Next!

Hawa ni wale wanapatikananga na T&C’s in fine print.

Ulichezwa na salesmen. Pia watu wa ku connect are just contractors looking to make an extra coin. Vile 123tokambio amesema

Ukisheswo, kubali, tulia. Hatukuja hii shamba ya mawe kuangalia maghorofa.

I guess you were convinced by some sexy ass sales girl from Zuku and instead of thinking with your upper head you started thinking with your lower head. Otherwise garamia ujinga yako.

Reminds of this Safaricom chic who called me daily concerning their “All New” Big box. That mama had the voice of 15 angels. She’d told me the thing supports all streaming services and was HD. Boychild kaingia box kwanza vile alisema “We have special discounts for our fiber customers”. Kufika home Netflix doesn’t work , kupigia customer care they’re like… “Oh, yeah!!.. there’s that.” Also the piece of crap has a 1080p resolution (I don’t even really believe it is 1080). Hook that up to a 4k TV and you’ll be lucky to not throw up from the pixelation. I was lucky some dude fell for the same BS on OLX though, sold it to him the next day. Hawa watu was sales ni unga wanatafuta pia lakini. Don’t blame them

It’s up to a certain bandwidth usage then you get charged. Ukipita unalipa read Terms and conditions otherwise I avoid Zuku like ebola