Zukubaga and the FBI Director..............I Learned Something Yesterday

Apparently, Zukabagga and the FBI director both mask off the camera on their laptops with tape to stop hackers from remotely spying on them as they work/wank.

This came out when Zukabagga posted a selfie to celebrate something showing the camera area taped off.

I have done that ASAP. You would be advised to do the same. Apparently, if you have ever searched “ISIS” on your laptop and then moved to wank on xvideos, that clip is somewhere in the CIA.

Crazy shit!

You don’t have to cover it if it has indicator light. the indicator light comes on if your webcam is in use by you or the hacker. It is almost impossible to turn off the indcator light using software or hardware solutions.

After watching an episode of shark tank where a guy had “invented” a plastic clip for the same, I sealed mine… that shit is scary.

So basically they have a database of almost every internet user on porn. What a waste of storage. How useful is that data really.

I SEALED MINE ONE YEAR AGO AFTER A THREAD HAPA KTALK

Guka mbicha tafasari

Which hacker would be seriously interested in what you do in your dreary lives? Not everyone is worth hacking. You are too unknown and unimportant for anyone to waste their time spying on you.

Pia mimi yangu niliseal kitaambo sana…

Actually, its not. You are wrong. Hackers know exactly how to by-pass that light function…

Bwana, si some of these things unaGugu bana…sasa unataka mpaka githeri nakutafunia?

Thats the exact reason why they would hack you buddy. There may be a story in the underwebs of some sites that stream videos of just random users like yourself going round their daily mundane tasks and being recorded…and people wank to that stuff.

KUKA AT 70 YEARS YOU STILL WANK ? UKO NA MASHETANI WEWE

Some one would have to be very miserable to wank to a stream of guka busy Ktalking. :smiley:

The Templar, wachana na huyo. There was a time I thought he had some sense lakini I have to agree with @Mzee mzima he is just silly. I mean, there are thousands and thousands of hackers out there who would like to get video of people fucking in their bedrooms or offices courtesy of an indiscreet camera, for example. Am sure they can very easily develop a software that replicates in millions of computers for just that purpose. And what if you are a manger say at Safaricom and you are holding a sensitive meeting and a competitor wants to attend? The possible ways this function can be misused are so many…anybody who can’t see why this was a news item yesterday is just being silly.

I don’t call it wanking…I call it prostate cancer prophylaxis:D:D:D:D:D

Quoting mzee mzima to stress your point. Ha.
I still believe you aren’t that important for a hacker to waste their resources on. There are thousands of celebs, sportspeople and politicians for that.

Sawa dadii.

I usually download a Linux distro sources, remove the camera drivers then compile and install on my computer. So sina stress @Web Dev akijaribu kunihack aone nikikunywa stoney.

[SIZE=1]Niaje Unicorn?[/SIZE]

FISKED