Zuma, the Chief Fisi

President Khama is on point

Happen to have been on a delegation na yeye. President Khama is the most intelligent, engaging and easy to connect to president.You will just like him . Botswana have a very charismatic president

A great president just like those that came before him including his father. Country sits on billions worth of natural resources but unlike typical African dispots Bostwana presidents have resisted the urge to loot. I have had the privilege of interacting with many leaders from Botswana, smart and humble is how one would describe them

mambirionea si mumetembea !

It is in Botswana that I first encountered the spectacle of a minister refunding unused allocations to the treasury akitetemeka coz he had to answer why.

In Africa :eek:
:eek::mad:

Yap better believe it and we are talking of huge sums from diamond

Thank you. These guys are rich but even their culture and music has always remain the same. Then their women are special of their kind. Very thick strong legs, and down to earth. Karibu, yaani karibu nipite na mmoja when i was single nilete Kenya but cultural barrier ilikuwa too much.

What’s the cultural difference?

Cultural barrier kitu gani. Ukipendezwa unapita nayo. Naskianga wanakuanga watamu sana.

Naona nikitembea huko kukagua hizo natural resources nione venye nitasaidia kuziexploit.

Botswana sends students abroad on grants. Watu wamesoma. They have to pay that money back if they decide not to go back home. Most of them do because your family is held accountable.

Hata usiongee. Tembea huko hutaamini.

How they view life. We Kenyans have open minds, they are close minded, I don’t believe in beliefs ,they do especially superstition. I was to perform some uncomfortable rituals if I was to take one. It was just too much. But apart from that they make good good,real good wives. I strongly insist they have very strong legs. Najua wewe hupendi kusafisha mecho but once in a blue moon sio mbaya. Waurire.

[SIZE=1]Pay very close attention to the three lady dancers. Not the one with the whip. Most of young women huko wanakaa like the three.[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpAkuMdfm_0

Uhuru is the most likeable

But I hear they can be psycho though…my aunt is stationed there. Gave me some interesting stories.
Can’t wait to visit though…women from down south are bewitching.

Not that I haven’t met your subject. I did but this guy is more likable. UK is fine shida yake ni public tantrums. But 6-2 I’ll go for Botswana guy

That’s their biggest problem. They call them “inyanga”. You have to visit an inyanga to check if someone has green eyes on you or something. Inyanga dies rituals to purify you. … just some bs

Yah. I also safisha mesho.

They are different from their other Southern Africa cousins.