10 day detox

:D:D:D Silly kabisa. 71kg is a long way away from mfupa. The misbehavior pertains to eating junk food. :stuck_out_tongue:

Kama doctor @Luther12 amerubbish ii upusi yako then am very sorry for you @dude.

Buda hata Slimpossible ya umama hawakukaa ndee eti detox. Walienda gym and worked to loose the weight. Hii upus ya detox ni pyramid scheme. Enda IG utashangaa kuona the no of detox experts na wa kuuza slimming tea.

Why don’t u just wake up and jog?

Kafuraita îno

Hii picha huwa inafanya nipasue kicheko every time

Unaanza na ‘Brary’ ndio ikae matusi kali:D:D

Modo
Urimean rose. Wapi tata cc
@introvert

71kgs ni mini momo. Just bordering on @kush yule mnono.

Out of curiosity, do you wank?

Really? And you concluded that based on what considering you don’t know how tall I am? o_O

Ok, give us the details. mbisha if possible.

How do you blend bitter herbs and drink without adding sugar?

Kama ni kuloose weight just take one meal a day(balanced).

Look for a brain intensive task to be doing during the day. programmers rarely put on weight ).

Keep your body active. Walk, jog, run daily.

5’ 9"

:smiley: Ndoto ya ajabu.

You are the size I love. Nipate inbox.

[ATTACH=full]90664[/ATTACH]

If you go to buy an animal from the market or at the ASK show which are the prize animals???

Nikii?

Case closed his word imetosha mboga.

You cannot eliminate all proteins and all starch and expect things to end well. The secret, as in every thing else in life, is moderation! Your diet needs to be LOW carbs, LOW protein, with lots of fruits, veges and nuts not ZERO!!

Brare karuma-ido…mwanaume ni kuinua chuma. Ngombe zinakufa kule turkana juu mnazimalizia majani…