1979 Was The Year That China Saw The Light: China Had A BBi In 1979, But A Selfless BBi, Look At Them Today!

What info did Japan steal???

Just like China the West willingly gave Japan the knowledge transfer to kickstart their economy.

But I have never heard of Sony hacking Apple computers or using dirty tactics to undermine the other and if and when these occur huwa wanachapwa billion dollar fines.

Can the U.S sue the CCP for stealing info?

China ni maringo ndio inasumbua. They rose up and now they feel that they are untouchable. They can do as they please. They have a big army and nukes.

we are still under colonization, kama we gave give a 25 year tax free to british imports, yet they are not returning the favour? sahi we are waiting for donations of covid vaccine, we are waiting for the master to finish vaccinating their citizens first, like african dogs waiting for crumbs to fall

The US copied the B2 Bomber from Germany’s Horten Ho 229

[ATTACH=full]351547[/ATTACH]

And about this stealing si even you were given the opportunity to go to caltech by your sister the nurse but you refused and preffer online gambling.

Saa hii si ungekuwa umeanzisha Google yako hapo Valley Arcade?

Ama utengeneze Kenya’s nuclear arsenal so that when we hack into the Apple computers at night Msito Trump can’t dare to attack Kenya. Kenya inaiba bila wasiwasi.

uzaha wa chupi = playfulness of the underwear

You have made a slight mistake. After the U.S dicovered the microchip and the modern computer the entire USSR ICBM and Space Technology was stolen from the U.S

The KGBs main job was spying and stealing U.S technology. And just like China the USSR had a big army and nukes so they weren’t scared of the U.S.

Iran also wants to create nukes plus a big army so they can steal bila wasiwasi. Turkey and North Korea the same.

$2.6 billion American dollars is not peanuts or STEALING , buda boss :

First released in August 2003, Skype was created by the Swede Niklas Zennström and the Dane Janus Friis, in cooperation with Ahti Heinla, Priit Kasesalu, Jaan Tallinn, and Toivo Annus, Estonians who developed the peer-to-peer backend that was also used in the music-sharing application Kazaa. In September 2005, eBay acquired Skype for $2.6 billion.[I][10][/I]

Let’s not forget that that same SKYPE was coded using American coding languages and was designed to run on American O.Ss e.g Windows. It also required American microchips to even operate …

There’s a difference between reverse engineering and stealing cc @Sambamba. Jifunzeni hiyo kwanza. Ibuprofen vs acetaminophen in painkiller active ingredients are a result of reverse engineering.

Development just means producing as much as you can on your own. Build your own roads, dams, simple manufacturing. We still have to import fertilizer(manure). What does that tell you.

Nimeuliza swali simple sana sir. What does Kenya need to do to become a high income
country that makes things like aeroplanes, machinery, cars, computers etc?

Do we go back where Wright Brothers and akina Steve Jobs started or do we ask for tech transfer, joint ventures and copying or do we wait for the benevolent White to share knowledge with us?

We have to start by protecting what we have. What we have is labor and capital. For example, When you have fertilizer being imported, you kill innovation. Ban it. It will force local solutions. Kill importation immediately forces innovation.

:D:Dati mkae chini

Si ndio. Na mskizane hadi bei ya hio research unataka like normal bonobos. Lakini sio ukuje u hack computer zangu usiku kisha utoroke na info.

I believe the main reason @Sambamba supports stealing ni juu Wakenya generally wanapenda na wamezoea wizi, corruption na shortcuts.

You can see @Sambamba looking for that quick shortcut to success by stealing. Hajui ya kwamba lazima you create homegrown solutions in your own local universities by investing funding into research.

@Sambamba hata hana time ya kusoma anataka tu wizi. :D:D

Let’s say NIS steals the blue prints for the latest U.S stealth jet, mtaanzia wapi?

Ukiangalia the hundreds of microchips needed for computing power unagundua ushakwama tayari. Material zenyewe hata huelewi chemistry yake na huwezi uliza Americans juu utajulikana umeiba.

You might in fact spend much more money reverse engineering than if you spent the money funding collaborative research between your universities and western universities.

Kill importation gradually. Focus on what you can build at first and the easiest. And like you have said also focus on what Kenya has e.g tourism, minerals, some oil, good soils for agriculture , you will find that you already have the riches within Kenya.

A

Sambamba wealth takes time!

And you don’t need as a country to have those big scientific industries e.g aerospace or car manufacturing to be a high income state. Well planned tourism can take Kenya to those heights you desire and use that money to get into these shiny industries you are speaking of.

Secondly you are still having a problem telling the difference between technology transfer and hacking computers at night.

Technology transfer is nipe nikupe. You pay. I give you this knowledge you give me your market or this resource. You open your door, I open mine.

Hacking the computers at night is stealing.

Reverse engineering ndio stealing yenyewe because you first steal or acquire the object and secretly try to rebuild it because you do not want to pay for patents, also in locked up socialist states they don’t want to share research. They are closed societies.

From the USSR example they ended up spending billions reverse engineering what the West was building instead of spending far less amounts on collaborative research.

For instance they would spend months trying to figure out a chip drawing they had stolen only to discover that they had stolen a dud or a fake chip. And by the time you spend millions or billions reverse engineering one object the West has moved on to another object, so you are constantly chasing after them trying to steal their new shiny object.

Reverse engineering is not stealing. Even legally. You study how a mechanism works and build a whole new process around it. Its how continous improvements take place. Thats why you have those two drugs I used as an example.