3 yrs only, Aiiiiiii

Vehicular homicide attracts life imprisoned in some states. Especially drunk vehicular one. Kenyans have it easy. Right @patco

Why do you have to cherry pick to discount facts.

Sir, this is the shit they give us every day without shame. Now here you have a damaged car, a decapitated body and a drunk driver BUT SOMEHOW, 3 years, out in two for good behaviour.

Parliament must remove this stupid judiciary.

Ugonge mtu, hata kama ni mnono aje, huwezi sema uligonga ng’ombe. Just for that, he should have served 20 years.

Yes you are partly right but do you know that ted kennedy killed a lady as a result of drunk driving but he got away with it? Do you know that kerry packer the australian billionaire killed someone as a result of drunk driving as well? Guess all what these men have in common they never saw the inside of a jail and why is that? I will let you fill in that yourself.

regardless what matters is the charges that was brought, mostly likely in the courts he said he was confused after that, accidents happen and people get confused, it was not premeditated so hata akisema aligonga mti ,no murder case will be brought ,hiyo itakuwa thrown away and the guy will walk free, people should not think by emotions., we gonja ujipate cruising on thika road then somebody run across on undesignated place ,you either hit them or,swerve to the barriers and pray to stop or you roll, it’s your choice

For a fair comparison, count the number of people let off the hook in shithole countries against those in functional countries halafu ulete results. You cannot say for one mzungu off the hook, let 1000 Baafrikas not see the inside of a jail.

DPP will appeal!

It does not matter how good the system is, as long as it is managed by a Kenyan whose mentality is that “leo kataiva” we will remain a shithole sovereign.

T

He removed the body dumped it and gave false info

ata prosecution wapeleke case strong inakuwa dismissed.

na yule Sylvia Mulinge ama what was her name…Safcom lady who caused death thru’ drunk driving

Looooool dont be naive .I was actually reading this leo

The Billionaire Who Served Just 3 Months For Sexual Assault

‘Affluenza Teen’ Ethan Couch Released From Jail After Serving 2 Years – NBC 5 Dallas-Fort Worth

"Ethan Couch, the “affluenza” teen who killed four people in a drunken driving crash but dodged prison after suggesting at trial that his irresponsibility was a result of his entitled upbringing, walked free Monday morning "

Ata Mp Machozi aka Jaguar na Chief Commander apostle vroomvroom their cases were still born. Afadhali kalewa amewai 3 years.

The typical sentence is 4-15 years if caused by drunk driving. The reason is that it was not premeditated. 99% of the defendants plea bargain since chances of being found not guilty are next to zero.

Wacha bwana, everywhere the rich and connected are not treated the same as the poor

She may just be your next CEO

Na pengine watoe time served in custody since case started.

Ni wewe kweli umesema hivi ama uko kidnapped? Ama umefutwa kazi? Which is which?

You need a font for sarcasm