5 Nations Anti-government Protests Thread

The city is calm and peaceful. Go about your business without fear.

Where are you and how is it looking like?

Tunaingia statehouse

Kibera wamefungiwa.
[MEDIA=twitter]1637684914022756354[/MEDIA]

[CENTER][SIZE=6][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]CNN BREAKING NEWS[/SIZE][/CENTER]

[CENTER]As Kenyans brace themselves for maandamano, CCTV captured five gentlemen performing a bizzare ritual ahead of Monday’s protests.

The dramatic CCTV footage is shown below. Viewer discretion is advised:

https://media.tenor.com/3i212xgdqX4AAAAM/african-dance-african-bushman.gif

The five gentlemen have been identified as Dickson Barasa Otieno Macendechere @uwesmake, Edmond Otoyo Obama @Swansea, Jackton Awinja Obiero @Sura Ngumu, Calvince Obong’o @slevyn & Foreskinus Ouma @Jimit

[/CENTER]

Your fingers are too quick to type foolishness. Is that how you gut fish, without thinking?

Live kicc
Sifuna amekula teargas
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMYx2FQ5X/

Leo mama tamu @Freyja amenipea off
MATAKO YAKO RUTO!!

Umama

Thika road.
[MEDIA=twitter]1637705930623025152[/MEDIA]

A juvenile mafwi tucker tucker homosexual thread

Wamevalisha military police helmets …wameshindwa kumaliza bandits and now want to beat up peaceful Kenyans . Why refuse Kibra people their right to walk to town or wherever they want ?

1679295151019.jpg

Upus

Hii si poa.

Picketing is enshrined in our constitution.

@Ngimanene na matharo

Huyu sasa ni nani ameshikwa hivi na mumama mwenye hata mkono ingine imeshika rungu! Hawa kama hawajuani then mumama amepata mnyonge.

Huoni nyuma karau mwingine ameshika hagah

Mental menopause.

Scenes reminiscent of the Moi era. A terrible mistake: it works, but only for a time…When the streets will be awash with protesters, who will arrest all?