50 X 100 plot utilization

You are not funny old man.

Nitupie design ya selfcontained one bedroom timber house,ata kama ni from youtube.

The government should outlaw this nonsense of single room, double room na bathrooms and toilets huko nje. If one can’t invest in bedsitters as a minimum then they shouldn’t be allowed to be landlords.

This video was posted a year ago. Has the project begun? I wouldn’t hold my breath, Kenyan developers are notorious for overpromising and under-delivering. The “artist’s impression” turns out to be totally different from the real thing.

The only way to do it, corruption na kukosa principles n order are our big weaknesses …

You is deviating, we are talking about the design/interior finishing.

Cost of construction?

Different site conditions/ factors will affect the cost of construction… i.e proximity to source of materials , type of soil/ depth of foundation. Its prudent to get a simple bq for such a project.

@Randy Wewe ni architect?

Try this ideas.
http://www.needdesign.com.ua/portfolio/rzhavo/
[MEDIA=instagram]Bh2caEEl5Z3[/MEDIA]

I am contractor and yes i can design houses.

What size of a residential maisonette would fit on a 40*60 plot?

This is nice but getting a Kenyan fundi to achieve such is a pipe dream

Kama uko serious nione kando… budget yako ndio kusema.

Ata ukitaka 5 bdr it’s possible.

Miti mtatoa msitu gani?

Nikuone kando for more delibarations?

In njambini you can by trees from individuals alafu unakatisha… you can also apply for a permit to cut down trees. Hakuna kitu ngumu once you have the right connections and money.

Definitely…

Good to know…but kumbuka jela hazikunjegewa porcupine