8.4 Trillion

Umeanza kuongea kama single mother.
The past is exactly why we’re are here in the first place.

Kama ulipigia Uhuruto kura mara tatu ukingoja laptops, 5 stadiums na fast-moving economy wewe ni MUSHENZI!!!

What would have been the current situation had he voted for the other candidate(s) or decided to sleep.
Tell us

Kuna ghasia inaitwa @Hydra

The moment people realize we are in this shit together regardless of who you voted for 2017 the better. Taxes will affect everyone regardless ulipigia baba ama jubilee. This is a WE (wananchi) vs Them (the political elites and ruling class) fight it is time people put aside their differences and work for a better kenya. Akuna politician in the current government is better than the other wote ni hardcore criminals.

Soft power?

Stupid comment from one of the people who continually hide their minds in their buttocks during election and conviniently widen up months later.

Mcoondu we want it to bite harder. We want BBI to pass so that all of us are shafted including you who messed it

Mwafrica saa yote huwa ni us vs us instead of us vs them politicians na ndio maana we are treated badly by them.

What is needed is a leader who has wananchi’s interests at heart and they can rally around him/her.

Unfortunately, no leader that fits this description exists in Kenya.

We are the problem. The most learned Kenyans do not venture into politics, they leave people like Waititi and Sonko to vie. We will be led by thieves and conmen until we say enough is enough. When I see people here supporting Ruto I give up. What do you think he can do?

Do you think an average Kenyan Bonobo can grasp economic policies from that learned person? The people wanapenda thugs who will abuse each other and come up tribal slogans to divide each other.

How can they demonstrate while they are in middle level management in government and corrupt private companies

No we would not have. Kibaki was also insanely corrupt but things were different. The Jubilee duo are both corrupt and incompetent and they like to surround themselves with uneducated sycophants or educated people who cannot tell them when they are wrong

What is needed is wananchi who have wananchi interests at heart. At the moment wananchi dont even care about what happens to them

Waititu and Sonko are a minority of our leaders. Our problem is the educated people who are too selfish to help Kenya. the educated are the ones who are stealing in government whether elected or appointed. And the ones who are not stealing are not willing to stand up for the country because they are afraid to lose their salaries.

Raila calls himself an engineer, Uhuru is an educated political scientist, Ruto is a whole DR. We have many more educated people in power who will use their knowledge to confuse people and not to deliver anything.

Do people influence politics, or does politics influence people, or can it be both? Hehehee, we need to stop being hypocritical Kenyans. Kwani akina ruto na raila waliangushwa hapa na space ships.

Let’s not lose focus by getting emotional,the only process it can be alleged Ruto has been pushed away from is handshake and BBI, otherwise the law is clear the DP is the deputy to the president

Kuna tofauti ya kwenda shule kusoma na kuwa na akili.

yea but the people with the brains and education are responsible for what is going on. You think Ruto can come up with hustler narrative? Some educated people created that campaign for him and they will earn peanuts compared to the billions that he will steal if he gets in

Tuko pambaya sana