98% Of Western World Is Founded On Stolen Wealth Just Like Their Stolen Religion

yes, that picture perfectly summarises why Africa is poor

Mzungus are working hard to create wealth. Compare maize farming in US with Kenya.

https://www.bilaterals.org/IMG/jpg/16145919580_c9ec489cd2_o.jpg

https://res.cloudinary.com/devex/image/fetch/c_scale,f_auto,q_auto,w_720/https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/MmItt9SwK1pHcLUA5-cxGOQdl4-3nG_q7VmCBx829pxaynwgW05glFUe9YC_lpP-wIuquE9glSKIJpiHMsdx8vmK3_RF0bzz6-p4X3Py_A-Gc1ebxpd748-avTeYwLi1EZ0udFGD

What about Sweden, Finland, Norway the countries with the highest standards of living? Did they also enslave and steal from colonies?

Include technology, hardwork, democracy and social discipline. Africa lacks all in equal measure. Am sure they stole our intelligence too,.

the world is in a caste sytem kama ya india… by now kama huoni iko hivyo you are just ignorant… [SIZE=4] its time bonobos realise ni kubaya coz this [/SIZE]caste system has to be maintained for as long as possible through vitu kama loans , foolish policies and legal routes

Enyewe mwafrika ni bonobo and you are just the perfect specimen comparing industrial farming na foodcrop farming ya some 40 something shosho

When mzungu was raiding south america the incas and the aztecs, akina cortez, omuAfrika sat back and didnt do nuffin. Mind you this was before the north atlantic slave trade started. Tuliona wengine wakinyolewa na hatukutia vichwa zetu maji.

After conquering the americas, omuzungu needed slaves, and since there was an already established market for slaves in Africa, it was the best place to source stock ya slaves and omuAfrika was the only race that could survive the malaria in the carribeans for sugar farming, superior genes!!

Hii masaa yote, omuzungu is dealing with African kings and Emperor’s as equals. Buying slaves from them. After looting and depleting gold and silver from south america, industrialization happenned and the next best place they could get their resources was Africa…

The rest is history…!

Omuzungu’s curiosity and adventurous attitude is what propelled him to the top of the food chain, add to that capitalism and democracy…ukipata jirani amezubaa na resources hatumii na hajui kutumia, si afadhali you con him or worse steal from him??

Those pigs are too squeezed nowonder whites were killed by corona despite having better healthcare systems

You support a thieving government then come to blame Africans

They eliminated the real Americans out of the world and you call them adventurous. They are brutal muderers. We are lucky they are destroying their own countries with capitalism

They were adventurous coz, of the existing civilizations of that time, they were the only ones who ventured out and CONQUERED The New World, The Americas. OmuAfrika, we had sea faring vessels and navigation skills lakini hatukua na shughuli. Chinese nao were on a whole other league kwa sea faring, ile size ya noma…[ATTACH=full]367840[/ATTACH]

They were not the first to reach the Americas but they were the only ones to genocide the entire population