a J&J investigations inc and TMZ productshizzle "Be your Brother's Keeper" Pt 1

UPDATE: PRESS STATEMENT from the Telegram Group Admin

Copy Paste
DeadBeat Dads and Randy Men., [27.11.16 14:08]
Long post alert!!!
Some people are in my inboxes and here is a press statement.
Am a mother to Two cute twins.and I wouldn’t want there daddy to abandon them.even if we break up,the kids shouldn’t suffer because we have gone separate ways. its your responsibility, it’s even stated clearly in the BIBLE.
So this group was purposely created to SHAME & NAME those who can’t take or even admit responsibility, despite court orders dating back to 2015.
This women have no money to pay lawyers,to pay court fees.and this is a court for the weak,the oppressed and those who can’t stand up for themselves.
Its high time we take responsibility. Own up to our mistake.
Once you sort out your issues,I will delete the pictures and statements. (And they will dissapear from your walls)

As for the nudes,I absolutely have no apology to make.you come to my inbox to cry yet when Team Mafisi (sic) decided to “anika” ladies even form 2 kids,do you think that’s fair?
Better us we deal with grown ass men who can’t handle themselves.

To those men out there who love sleeping around with other people’s wives.(proved they are married)then I have no other choice but to put you in your place.
To those out to take revenge, I will expose your face and shame you.
I call both parties befr proceeding with the exposé.

So we will soldier on till the day you will either take responsibility or use a Condom or better still do a Vasectomy.that way,you won’t find yourself here.

nous battre pour nos droits( we shall fight for our rights)

Luci ukinieka kwa deadbeat father nitakata welfare ya mtoto trust me.

Khocha makarao wameanikwa…gimme 5mins naziweka sai

Weka link uncle jay,be your brother’s keeper.

…Continued

1. David Odhiambo
    [ATTACH=full]70043[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]70044[/ATTACH]
DeadBeat Dads and Randy Men., [26.11.16 12:42]
DAVID ODHIAMBO.
Plays professional golf.
Stop playing bed golf with women and denying you are single.
You have a beautiful wife and two babies.cheza golf nawao.

We only know bedminton.
If you married,state so…

1. Constable (Police Officer) Geoffrey Kimani
    [ATTACH=full]70045[/ATTACH]

DeadBeat Dads and Randy Men., [27.11.16 13:54]
NAME:GEOFFREY KIMANI KAIRU
CELL NO:. 0721857823…
WORK:GSU EMBAKASI TRAINING SCHOOL

After a marriage of four years,you left,mtoto hana Nguo na naona unavaa suti.
I pay my taxes in time,in return you are paid every end month.
Your son is now 5 years.Go and take care of your son.His mother has no job.

SHAME ON YOU!!!

Check Inbox na useme Asanti

Za siku hizi haziwork

Care to explain juu napenda kumwaga ndani sana

:eek::eek:

Lots of imitation, most of these girls are also misusing the pill…reason why they backfire

Na wakiweka hosepipe waoshe… Ama wacha tu

Incredibly stupid. We can all see the case number. It’s contempt of court.

Load it up to him. Anakuwanga na ujinga sana

Pea mimi nipewe rink :D:D:D

Nineiiona ka shiny eye mmoja. I was wondering kwani ni contest ya dimmed ones .:D:D huyo ako na damu ya dimmed

Huyu apewe kwa bill yangu.
Lawyers wa ktalk tafutwe wote.
Case closed

Naskia @mjamaa fulani ameanikwa na anachezea leagie ndogo yaani akp na kapimpo katikati ya forest.
Hiyo Dj Kalonje akirewind tape itasema …noma.sana…

Abscording your responsibility as a father is umeffi of highest calibre regardless of whether you were tricked or not. I have yet to hear a woman abscord her responsibilities even after delivering a rape child. Men who are men, man up and toil for their children. Waanikwe proper… Chieth. Apana tambua brothers keeper

12 Likes

Ndio hii link sijui Kibet unaficha nini

Telegram.me/deadbeatdadsandhomewreackers

@deadbeatdadsandhomewreckers

https://m.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ftelegram.me%2Fdeadbeatdadsandhomewreckers%2F3&h=zAQGFtaM5&enc=AZMeYA9EJRKVX3XQZidw0tTvgQFeYBYl77QsytSbGmD4LK7zquYFXRs6_Zmka0oecKM&s=1

Star jumps…

Holy crap, I think this is pure mudslinging, David is a good friend and those allegations are completely misleading