A Lesson For NASA!

Yes exactly, Kenyans and other citizens around the world do serve in the US military. But so what? How does that piece of information lend any credence to the fact that Puerto Rico is not a fully fledged state of the USA?

Because they don’t have statehood, PR does not have a vote in the US Congress neither can they vote for a US President.

'ello! Which @Amused are you referring to? @Purple, did you transmogrify? :oops:

Pray tell where you read that aid was denied because they failed to qualify (as you state) as a state? When has that ever come into play? You’re groping in the dark like a Kenyan opposition politician. This is typical of yellow haired enthusiasts… when you don’t have any defense, just throw out the kitchen sink to make some noise.

Ati daddy kwani ni R Kelly ?

haya basi…Mimi hapa niko never trump camp.

Don’t get it twisted, ‘tis a term of endearment. :slight_smile:

You cannot serve in the military with dual citizenship

Wewe unajua kuna watu wanakufa njaa huko. Hata tuko karibu kuanza kuwatumia donations. Apana sema Trump akae ngumu na watu wanakufa njaa. From Feb nyinyi wasee wa food stumps muanze kujipanga.

As @Motokubwa would say, “liwe liwalo.” :D:D Mzito apewe pesa za kujenga wall, with no exceptions.

You know, as much as you kiss this senile pervert’s ass, you’ve never come up with a cogent reason why you do so, except to agitate Ktalkers. The guy is as old as the hills, according to Stormy he has a mushroom for a tarimbo, likes to get peed on… I could go on and on. What is your fascination with the old geezer?

I would say up there on the list is my evangelical faith. Trump is very important for the sake of Israel, Dems wouldn’t be as kind. That’s the most important reason of all. Next, is the LGBTPQ madness which he doesn’t support. Third, he believes in capitalism. Socialism has been proven not to work. Fourth, he’s tough on borders and on China, which is self explanatory. And many more reasons. :smiley:

Wait! Evangelical faith??? Poossy grabber is associated with evangelical faith???

Barkeep, make it a double and keep 'em coming… exorcism in motion…

:D:D:D See? There are some topics that would blow your pretty head to smithereens. Nitaachia hapo, thanks.

Nah… it’s coz you’re making up stuff. How in the world do you associate Drumpf with a sound foreign or economic policy? You’re the one not using what your mama gave you.

Issues with Israel are strictly personal economic matters to Trump and his children. Period. The economic fight (trade war) with China has been an unmitigated disaster - everybody with a job in the US can tell you that.

Immigration is a total mess. When have you ever seen drug dealers attempt to cross the border with pickups full of cocaine? Who would be that stupid? And it has been consistently proven that immigrants, legal or not, are much less likely to commit crimes than US citizens. So in aggregate, they actually bring the crime rate down.

Purple, nobody is going to force feed you facts that are dangling at the end of your nose. This I guarantee you though, Trump will serve jail time. Make sure you visit him with cup cakes doused in Adderall.

Sawa @Amused dear. We really don’t have to agree but we remain cordial while living inside our little intellectual cocoons.

Chew on that…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vs4v4WcalkQ

Wewe wacha… being intellectually stubborn (which you are) is not living in a cocoon. Let us separate issues…

When it comes to matters spiritual (or evangelical), logic (common sense) goes out the window. That we can agree on, sio?

These other issues are intellectual stubbornness! Economy, immigration, etc. you CANNOT defend yourself, but you can argue the hair out of any head. The medication for that is a few strokes of the cane or be stuck in an elevator with @uwesmake for a whole day. :smiley:

BTW, you do know that the Drumpf crowd is fiercely anti semetic, right? If you support Israel or Jews, you are liable to be hanged by hillbillies! Know the company you keep. When they come after you, don’t come running to Kenyans, we’ll send you right back from whence you came.

Support for Trump cuts across many colors and cultures, thank you very much. As you heard, 1/3 of America is evangelical. 82% of them voted for Trump
majorly for one reason. Anti-semitics ni ile crowd ya MGTOW, incels, Stephen Miller, George Papadopoulos, Steve Bannon. They are not that influential except on policies against illegal aliens. I fully agree with DJT on every single issue, including some controversial ones on the economy and immigration.

It’s not being intellectual stubborn, but honestly hell will freeze over before I vote for what Democrats represent. Truth!

And y’all wouldn’t be so cruel, would you? :stuck_out_tongue:

Ugh! OK.

The nonsense game is almost over. Cowboys/Rams next. Tomorrow, your Eagles get fried in the Bayou. NE will do its thing. And all is well with the world. Be good. :stuck_out_tongue: