a revenge story on a current MCA

Damu…kumbuka mueni,jay,kadi and all those illicit brew sellers.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D 59 green moj’s

Hekaya poa sana. Umenikumbusha tuki pirate wanaume 8 kwa pre fabs. that life was creazy. K.m lunch ilikua comrades. Friday night events were good hapo bishop square {nimedinya several ladies raw on search nights). Halafu kuna hekaya ntapeana hapa on how we survived as food thieves tukiwa pale Nyayo 4.

I’ll remind you and pls tag me once you post it

In my days, I would select any room so long it does have guys in my course. My course mate wangekueka pressure na bookwarming. I would select any room that does not have any guy from my course be it a first year or fifth year. Until I was paired with two saved gentlmen. Unatoka bar 3 AM u get them on their knees praying. They nearly subjected me a displinary course

Nice hekaya but it seems ulikuwa uzungusha Mjuels kama propeller ya helicopter. :D:D:D:D

In my heydays hehe, wacha tu. At some point I’d do 9 shots by morning. Saa hii hehe, two but thorough does the magic

Come side bar I’ll let you know who I am

@Amore kuja uangushe hekaya ya sos akikupigia mlango.

I can confirm subukia is one red planet. Been all the way to Mihang’o via the karoad adjacent to Mwangaza boarding primary

Nataka sema hivi,kila mtu wa Nakuru a mark register na mimi.

I also left hostel coz of tabia za Kiriro.He brought them everyday such that any time I went with my import,I found them on a second round break (Kiriro told me this afterwards).Ata nikienda mapema aje save for two occassions that I beat him to the timings.
Altogether I gave up when one day he woke up to go buy breakfast then came back with this chiq who had gone for drinks the previous night and needed a dick to top it all.I think they met on the corridors.I was woken up by the rhythimical shaking of the bottom decker and when I looked down all I saw were their clothes.
Unlike your Kisii guy,I jumped down,sat on some big metal box owned Kiriro,took out my 6" and started rubbing it as I watched them.They came I came,the lady had sobered up too.She was like Kimakia wee ni ukoragwo na Ngoma as she forced her thong in as I used Kiriro’s boxer to wipe the cum off the floor.Kiriro was like “Kai uteaga mathirefu rimwe Kimakia” as he escorted the lady out.He never did that again in my presence.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Kuaria ma @Kimakia nguiciria niwatigitie itheruka rimwe - wii lainia imwe itacinaga wega

I am very normal,veeery normal

I presume you and Tommy lee sparta are cut from the same cloth. Maguruki!

In this world you have to match your opponent madness or exceed it for respect purpose.After that some sanity was restored,

:D:D:D:D:D You need psychiatrist assessment