A simple explanation as to why Hollywood as a whole is STRONGLY against President Trump.

[quote=“poyoloko, post:10, topic:245233”]

These two fagggots should just inbox each other
[/QUOTE

Perhaps he should ask how come Democrats always leave thriving economies with budget surpluses i.e Clinton and Obama got an economic depression and turned it around?
Patricia is truly delusional.[/QUOTE]

Kazi ni kucheza b-ball imagining how the white man will come and discover their talent and give them a 6 figure deal on the spot. :smiley:

Na welfare cheques.

Last 7 US presidents:

Reagan (R) - America still paying for his top-down economic policies and tax cuts for the wealthy. Wealth inequality has only gone up since he took office.

Bush snr (R) - Left country in recession
Clinton (D) - Left country in BOOM

Bush (R) - Left country in recession
Obama (D)- Left country in BOOM

Trump (R) - Left country in recession

Democrats are much better for the middle class and the economy, and they have close to 4 decades of history to that back up.
They are always left to clean the mess Republican presidents leave behind, and they always deliver.

You are just talking to hear yourself speak, with nothing to back your statements.

[ATTACH=full]344542[/ATTACH]

An opportunity for 254 to sell them (Export) Arimis…
They will need it…
For the shafting will be thorough.

And stamps…
For the stomach.

Obama printed $10 trillion in treasuries and gave it to the Jewish owned banks. And he gave zero to the suffering masses.

National debt under Obama rose from $11trillion to $20 trillion.

According to this website this makes Obama the record holder with a staggering $8.3 trillion debt change. (They have lowered the figure to 8 trillion because it’s a liberal website.)

US Debt by President | Chart & Per President Deficit | Self.

I admit you’re not the sharpest tool.
The great recession bank and auto bailout is called the 2008 bailout for a reason. It was negotiated and signed in 2008.

I don’t know about you, but I’m pretty sure Obama was not president in 2008.

Also it’s very shameful that you’re talking of national debt.
Trump has added in 4 years nearly as much as Obama added in 8.

If his coup succeeded, he would have doubled Obama.

Due to Covid from CHINA’S Wuhan lab or Wuhan Institute of Virology and Funded by Obama , Fauci and Melinda Gates.

The 2008 bank bailout was only for 700 BILLION DOLLARS but your dearest Obama gave the banks $10 trillion. WHY???

2008 Bank bailout :

Emergency Economic Stabilization Act of 2008 - Wikipedia

The 2008 bank bailout only raised the United States federal debt ceiling by $700 billion, to $11.3 trillion from $10.6 trillion.

Why did Obama move to $20 trillion???

You should keep out of the debt debate. Trump has broken every one term records on this front.

Also, only Republicans ever campaign on reducing the national debt. Something they always fail.
Bill Clinton is the first president in modern times to even come close to reducing it.

This is always an excuse. For the last 4 decades there is always an ‘excuse’ why Republicans leave the economy worse.

They are just failed leaders. Covid could have been taken care of in its infancy if they had a competent leader.

If Trump did not incite his millions of followers into not wearing masks, the economy would be doing much better right now.

Just as misinformed like the typical Trump cult member.
When was this $10 trillion given out?

Are you equating raising the national debt by $10 trillion to giving the money to banks?

[SIZE=6]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]FOCUS!!! Wacha sideshows.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Bush signed for $700 billion ONLY.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]The banks said they needed it within 3 days or they would go belly up.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]According to FORBES magazine Obama comes in and SECRETLY gives the banks a staggering $16.4 trillion dollars UNDER THE TABLE!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Most of the liberal newspapers hid that story. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]By 2015 Obama was still giving the banks money!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]In December 2011 CNBC estimated that the Obama bailout was an insane $21 trillion dollars!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]All done under the table.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Ndio hizo links. FORBES na CNBC :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6] The Big Bank Bailout [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6] The Size of the Bank Bailout: $29 Trillion [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]And Obama totally refused to give black Americans slave reparations… but he was willing to give thieving bank executives TRILLIONS of dollars.[/SIZE]

Your numbers keep changing with every reply. Hard to keep track.
If he gave banks $21 trillion, shouldn’t the debt currently be in the $40 trillion range. Focus.

You should train your eyes to know when you are reading an op-ed piece and when you are reading a news report.

Every crazy person can be given a platform by an editor to say anything.

[ATTACH=full]344588[/ATTACH]

This has never been a subject of consensus. Not even in the black community.
No one knows even how it could be implemented.

Plus giving blacks one off payments will not help with systemic racism, century-old generational wealth gap, education gap, justice reforms etc.
It will only give the whites a feeling that they have now paid for the slavery.

Read the articles the borrowing was done in secret. The media only got glimpses of thr insane figures after congress demanded an audit of the Federal reserve in November 2011.

Estimates of borrowing range from $16.4 trillion to $21 trillion, why ???

Because in some cases the govt bought back valuable bank assets that were sbout to be auctioned or repaid old loans that the banks couldn’t repay any more and all these was done in secret. Some banks were totally broke and had to be kept running using govt funding. That includes paying salaries to workers and what not. That is why those figures are astronomical because the Obama regime decided to prop up thugs.

And congress asked why not let these banks die a natural death if they are bad businesses?

But the Jew Bernanke would hear none of it. He had to save his Jewish banking friends. (Ben Bernanke was chair of the Federal reserve at the time.)

The banks later claimed to have repaid between $6 to $10 trillion of the $21 trillion total and Americans had no choice but to take their word for it.

But what is known is that by the time Obama left office the national debt had shot up from roughly $10 trillion to $20 trillion.

Excuses galore. The Marshall plan itself was a form of reparation to rebuild war torn mzungu nations. The U.S govt gave reparations to its enemies West Germany, Japan , Korea… but zero to black Americans.

Heck even the 120,000 Japanese prisoners of war who had bern interned during WW2 were each paid $20,000 by Reagan in 1988.

Civil Liberties Act of 1988 - Wikipedia

There are 42 million black Americans. Going by that figure alone if you were to pay each one of them $250, 000 the figure comes to a paltry $10.5 trillion a much smaller amount than Obama gave to the Jewish banks!

Cc @Simiyu22 $10.5 trillion is a very fair amount.

A quarter a million to each black American except mbirrioneas and multi millionaires like Oprah and Morgan Freeman.

Some black professors say $50 trillion over a decade which is also possible.

DON’T GIVE BLACK AMERICANS FAKE EXCUSES.

Don’t matter. Heshimu “commando” … nugu hii

That would be start. But can you address what the next generation( the ones being born next year) of blacks will receive. And the ones after that. Because they will still be born into the same predicament as their predecessors.