A Soft Rant.

First let me start by conveying sincere apologies for last time. This storo has opened my eyes.

Nice hekaya. Mixing Konyagi with Guiness…why?

Last but not least…have you been swiped by all tribes?

As long as no one touches my thayos, my eyes have daggers :D:D

yamone pseudom chemosi achamgei

Needed to cleanse my mind…

[ATTACH=full]175056[/ATTACH]

You are the company that you keep.

Beer at 11am in the morn, especially for a wo…, ama wacha tu! :D:D:D

:D:D unakaa kuchapa mtu Kofi.

You are…ama wacha tu.

:smiley: mutyo Lakwena.

Mamugi.

:smiley: sawa check tu.

Runemie

Stay winning mami. We are our Hard work .

My drunken advice is keep on keeping on. hic

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CP15XPi0Kh8

You don’t have to apologize…this is ktalk.
Everybody has their own poison , can’t and won’t judge.

All tribes? Kwani it’s a fuckin coalition? Heheh

You should have called ‘William’ on your phone and loudly asked him wharristhis?

:D:D:D my dear, that is definitely NOT a business meeting attire.

Is true. Thank you.

I love the jam.
Have one on me please.

Weka selfie ya sheppart na ankles basi:D…

:D:D ndio crayon bandit anichore? Apana.

Wanaume wakale wenye pesa huomba puthy kama salamu… Peana upate part of windfall.