A very detailed Chilly story about the war against Mungiki. Part 1

FACT 1. Cops do dirty work/ wetworks as part of clandestine security matters.
FACT 2. A good number of them die mysteriously shortly thereafter (even then only those that come to light)
FACT 3. Said deaths are quietly buried as per routine policy.

The question really is whether their targets are cut and dried criminal elements against the state and civilians or whether in the course of their criminal undertakings they are in cahoots with rogue senior cops and since the hit squads in the course of assassinations would draw out such info from their would be victims, they too have to exit the stage permanently.

Also, who silences the silencers?:smiley: Is it a never ending spiral?

At least in the special branch days any dirt that came out in the course of investigations (state sanctioned murders) you knew the ship was tight as per official secrets act. Professionals would never squeal

It is the very same anti-Kibaki media that started that narrative of police killing police. :smiley:

This article is from 2015 during Obama’s final years in office. During Kibaki era the idea was to turn police against police and army against army and force Kibaki out of office. Typical insurrection strategy similar to 1982 coup e.g turn air force against army and so on and so firth

In 2008 I remember Raila’s acolytes asking very loudly about Luo and Kalenjin police and army to perform a mini coup… dirty politics.

Remember also that the U.S ambassadors at that time were 100% anti Kibaki govt.

Kibaki was a man under seige.

Let us not discuss Mungiki here because Mungiki is the Kenyan government. Mungiki is funded by government officials

True…nakumbuka hii maneno.

Very tactical. Rather than kill the mungiki leader and his group splinters into many warring gangs, keep their leader close and inflitrate the group. Americans don’t seem to know this tactical approach. They only understand kill kill kill destroy.

Salva Kiir also doesn’t know how to win over the enemy using clever tactics.

All I can ask is what was the end game? Why did the U.S and her allies desire so much to see Kibaki removed from office???

As far as mungiki goes I think Michuki was the right candidate because as a young man, he was in fact trained to fight dirty wars against home grown insurgents. Michuki was an administrator in the colonial govt.

To defeat dirty players, you send in a dirty fighter :

The U.S and other foreign players operate black sites in many countries. Watakugonga kisha wajifanye sio wao. Na watume FBI na UN to “investigate”.

And they even perpetrate very barbaric acts e.g beheadings to start chaos. :smiley:

If you look at Kibaki’s presidency as a whole and compare to today you will clearly see many parallels about what was probably going on behind the scenes including his decision to bring in China at that time. Why did shabaab start their shenanigans during that era?

All these dots from Mungiki to shabaab to the mercenaries are interlinked. They tell a story.

jj kariuki said that Kenyans make the mistake of thinking that there is someone else in Kenya more powerful than Moi. They look at Biwott thinking he is calling the shots but they have no idea that he was just a kawaida minister.

You yourself you think that police bosses were operating independently …

All these people you are talking about were answering to one boss and there was only one boss.

[ATTACH=full]375160[/ATTACH]

Salva Kir never went to school , he is just a rebel, class 6 dropout,

[SIZE=7]was mungiki a political group or a gang …hapo ndio sielewei ?[/SIZE]

s

[SIZE=7]so in short unasema see-eye-ae + uncle sam ??[/SIZE]

Every organisation or club that involves humans has a political element. Even a football club e.g Gor Mahia has it’s political owners. It’s political choice.

Therefore even gangs are the same. Whether it’s Pablo Escobar who wanted to be Rais or Maina Njenga who also harbors political ambitions, at the core is the desire for political power and even more money.

Maina Njenga has tried severally to make inroads into Kenyan politics. So it is clear that this is one of his goals. Politics is an easy way to go legit or launder and protect your illegal proceeds. Politics avails even better financial avenues. Mungiki was his launchpad, his vehicle to the top.

And all known gangs either fund or are funded by politicians at some level. There is another problem, Kibaki’s govt was full of gangster civil rights activists with deep connections to the U.S democrats e.g Wangari Maathai, Raila, Karua, Nyongo etc.

Mungiki dates back to the 1980s activist politics. These woke Kenyan civil rights activists often described Mungiki as good kids, or disenfranchised youths.

your use of the word ‘woke’ here is totally unacceptable and uncouth … acha kuharibu jina mzuri

Sawa activist. :smiley:

Lakini nyinyi activists ni maconmen. Kazi ni kushiba na kuacha vijana wakipigana.

Wow…I would pay to see the photos za huyo jamaa. He fascinates me as a researcher. How did he look like?

Kwani are you a cop? :D:D

Hio si ni entrapment unafanya. Akiwekelea halafu?
Ni research gani hio unafanya? :D:D:D

[SIZE=5]Mko tu za hapa… “And you said you saw him where? Is that right? And you saw him with your two eyes? Where do you live?”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]375242[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“No dont worry. We are just doing some research for posterity purposes. This is purely for research at the university.”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]375243[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

No. I want to see how Zabedayo looked like. Just that.

Sawa afande.

Ama mmeficha huyo jamaa witness protection and you want to find out if the citizens can identify him in a crowd?

:D:D:D Mimi apana serkal.

hmmmm…